{"data":{"ticker":"NWS","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Pessoa Ana Paula","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6.0000","pricePerShare":"28.5500","valueUsd":"171.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Siddiqui Masroor","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6.0000","pricePerShare":"28.5500","valueUsd":"171.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH LACHLAN K","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"120.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BANCROFT NATALIE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6.0000","pricePerShare":"28.5500","valueUsd":"171.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH LACHLAN K","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6.0000","pricePerShare":"28.5500","valueUsd":"171.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"114.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BANCROFT NATALIE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"AZNAR JOSE MARIA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6.0000","pricePerShare":"28.5500","valueUsd":"171.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1087.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AZNAR JOSE MARIA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1093.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pessoa Ana Paula","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siddiqui Masroor","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pessoa Ana Paula","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1917.0000","pricePerShare":"28.6400","valueUsd":"54902.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Siddiqui Masroor","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1917.0000","pricePerShare":"28.6400","valueUsd":"54902.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH LACHLAN K","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1917.0000","pricePerShare":"28.6400","valueUsd":"54902.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"114.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pessoa Ana Paula","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1917.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1917.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siddiqui Masroor","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1917.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1917.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH LACHLAN K","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1917.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2031.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BANCROFT NATALIE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1917.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1917.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BANCROFT NATALIE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1917.0000","pricePerShare":"28.6400","valueUsd":"54902.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AZNAR JOSE MARIA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1917.0000","pricePerShare":"28.6400","valueUsd":"54902.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1087.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AZNAR JOSE MARIA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1917.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3004.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chandrashekar Lavanya","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17785.0000","pricePerShare":"28.6650","valueUsd":"509807.0250","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pitofsky David B","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"51423.0000","pricePerShare":"28.7600","valueUsd":"1478925.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"83291.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Allen Ruth","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resources Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21521.0000","pricePerShare":"28.9917","valueUsd":"623930.3757","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Delany Julian","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1747.0000","pricePerShare":"28.7200","valueUsd":"50173.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeGrazio Marygrace","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18303.0000","pricePerShare":"28.7600","valueUsd":"526394.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"26005.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH  KEITH  RUPERT","insiderTitle":"Chairman Emeritus","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8326.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"242786.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH  KEITH  RUPERT","insiderTitle":"Chairman Emeritus","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5895.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"171898.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8326.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH  KEITH  RUPERT","insiderTitle":"Chairman Emeritus","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14221.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14221.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Thomson Robert J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15114.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"440724.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomson Robert J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17011.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"496040.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"15114.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomson Robert J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32125.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32125.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Thomson Robert J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16619.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"484610.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomson Robert J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18703.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"545379.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"16619.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomson Robert J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35322.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35322.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Thomson Robert J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17842.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"520272.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomson Robert J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20080.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"585532.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17842.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomson Robert J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37922.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37922.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Thomson Robert J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"203763.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"5941729.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomson Robert J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"240578.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"7015254.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"203763.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomson Robert J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"444341.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"444341.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chandrashekar Lavanya","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3169.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"92408.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"17785.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chandrashekar Lavanya","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8790.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20954.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chandrashekar Lavanya","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3443.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"100397.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"12164.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chandrashekar Lavanya","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9548.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15607.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pitofsky David B","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4297.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"125300.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"134714.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pitofsky David B","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8114.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"139011.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pitofsky David B","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4133.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"120518.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"130897.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pitofsky David B","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7805.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"135030.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pitofsky David B","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4439.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"129441.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"127225.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pitofsky David B","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8382.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"131664.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pitofsky David B","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37968.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"1107146.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"123282.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pitofsky David B","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"77959.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"161250.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Allen Ruth","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resources Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1714.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"49980.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"21521.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Allen Ruth","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resources Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3379.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23235.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Allen Ruth","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resources Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1498.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"43681.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"19856.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Allen Ruth","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resources Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3715.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21354.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Allen Ruth","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resources Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2389.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"69663.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"17639.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Allen Ruth","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resources Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5927.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20028.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Allen Ruth","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resources Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9519.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"277574.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"14101.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Allen Ruth","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resources Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23620.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23620.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Delany Julian","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1126.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"32834.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1747.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Delany Julian","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2873.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2873.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Delany Julian","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1477.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"43069.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Delany Julian","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1544.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"45023.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1477.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Delany Julian","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3021.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3021.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Delany Julian","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1676.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"48872.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Delany Julian","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"58320.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1676.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Delany Julian","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3676.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3676.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DeGrazio Marygrace","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1780.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"51904.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44308.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeGrazio Marygrace","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4487.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"46088.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DeGrazio Marygrace","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1812.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"52837.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"41601.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeGrazio Marygrace","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4766.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43413.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DeGrazio Marygrace","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2234.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1600","valueUsd":"65143.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"38647.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeGrazio Marygrace","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5876.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40881.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH LACHLAN K","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1747.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1861.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siddiqui Masroor","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1747.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1747.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siddiqui Masroor","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1747.0000","pricePerShare":"25.7800","valueUsd":"45037.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pessoa Ana Paula","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1747.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1747.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pessoa Ana Paula","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1747.0000","pricePerShare":"25.7800","valueUsd":"45037.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH LACHLAN K","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1747.0000","pricePerShare":"25.7800","valueUsd":"45037.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"114.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BANCROFT NATALIE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1747.0000","pricePerShare":"25.7800","valueUsd":"45037.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BANCROFT NATALIE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1747.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1747.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"AZNAR JOSE MARIA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1747.0000","pricePerShare":"25.7800","valueUsd":"45037.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1087.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AZNAR JOSE MARIA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1747.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2834.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T09:11:30.004Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}