{"data":{"ticker":"NXT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"BOYNTON CHARLES D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4500.0000","pricePerShare":"79.9800","valueUsd":"359910.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"354000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blunden Julia","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3692.0000","pricePerShare":"84.1010","valueUsd":"310500.8920","sharesOwnedAfter":"2742.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blunden Julia","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3723.0000","pricePerShare":"88.0800","valueUsd":"327921.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"6434.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHIH WILLY C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2742.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"52698.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomas Brandi Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2742.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15329.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WATKINS WILLIAM D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3455.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15232.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomas Brandi Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7415.0000","pricePerShare":"91.2500","valueUsd":"676618.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"7914.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Karuturi Monica","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2742.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6853.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Menezes Mark","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2742.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6853.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GULDNER JEFFREY B.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2742.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10603.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blunden Julia","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2742.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10157.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11176.0000","pricePerShare":"104.7800","valueUsd":"1171021.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"419868.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14697.0000","pricePerShare":"102.3900","valueUsd":"1504825.8300","sharesOwnedAfter":"924070.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"51779.0000","pricePerShare":"103.2400","valueUsd":"5345663.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"872291.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1160.0000","pricePerShare":"103.9100","valueUsd":"120535.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"871131.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blunden Julia","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2289.0000","pricePerShare":"97.2200","valueUsd":"222536.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"7415.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wiedmann Lindsey Roon","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Compliance Off.","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13898.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13898.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16041.0000","pricePerShare":"128.3800","valueUsd":"2059343.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"431044.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett David P","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13368.0000","pricePerShare":"128.3800","valueUsd":"1716183.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"161201.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30077.0000","pricePerShare":"128.3800","valueUsd":"3861285.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"938767.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEDESMA BRUCE","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Compliance Ofc","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10436.0000","pricePerShare":"128.3800","valueUsd":"1339773.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"249439.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30488.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"447085.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bennett David P","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25407.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"174569.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57165.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"968844.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LEDESMA BRUCE","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Compliance Ofc","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20326.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"259875.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vinje Robert","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15262.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15262.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21402.0000","pricePerShare":"144.7300","valueUsd":"3097511.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"911679.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21402.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0000","valueUsd":"449442.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"933081.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOYNTON CHARLES D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4500.0000","pricePerShare":"151.7900","valueUsd":"683055.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"358500.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":"151.4700","valueUsd":"106029.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"911879.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"152.0900","valueUsd":"30418.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"911679.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1360.0000","pricePerShare":"150.6700","valueUsd":"204911.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"912579.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":"149.3600","valueUsd":"104552.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"913939.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"148.1900","valueUsd":"222285.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"914639.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3807.0000","pricePerShare":"147.3300","valueUsd":"560885.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"916139.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7131.0000","pricePerShare":"146.1900","valueUsd":"1042480.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"919946.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11598.0000","pricePerShare":"145.4400","valueUsd":"1686813.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"927077.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10067.0000","pricePerShare":"144.2800","valueUsd":"1452466.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"938675.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10502.0000","pricePerShare":"143.1300","valueUsd":"1503151.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"948742.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7435.0000","pricePerShare":"142.4500","valueUsd":"1059115.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"959244.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Nicholas Marco","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22427.0000","pricePerShare":"156.0000","valueUsd":"3498612.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"186194.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55000.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0000","valueUsd":"1155000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"966679.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2849.0000","pricePerShare":"137.2000","valueUsd":"390882.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"911679.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13286.0000","pricePerShare":"136.3700","valueUsd":"1811811.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"914528.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17605.0000","pricePerShare":"135.6000","valueUsd":"2387238.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"927814.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6377.0000","pricePerShare":"134.5100","valueUsd":"857770.2700","sharesOwnedAfter":"945419.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3340.0000","pricePerShare":"133.2800","valueUsd":"445155.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"951796.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4435.0000","pricePerShare":"132.3600","valueUsd":"587016.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"955136.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2475.0000","pricePerShare":"131.4000","valueUsd":"325215.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"959571.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2919.0000","pricePerShare":"130.1100","valueUsd":"379791.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"962046.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1714.0000","pricePerShare":"129.0100","valueUsd":"221123.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"964965.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9870.0000","pricePerShare":"129.3800","valueUsd":"1276980.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"416597.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23355.0000","pricePerShare":"129.6600","valueUsd":"3028209.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"458092.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7690.0000","pricePerShare":"128.9100","valueUsd":"991317.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"481447.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19740.0000","pricePerShare":"129.3800","valueUsd":"2553961.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"911679.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"26077.0000","pricePerShare":"134.7200","valueUsd":"3513093.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"931419.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Nicholas Marco","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6415.0000","pricePerShare":"129.3800","valueUsd":"829972.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"208621.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Nicholas Marco","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"199.0000","pricePerShare":"134.8900","valueUsd":"26843.1100","sharesOwnedAfter":"215036.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Nicholas Marco","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"422.0000","pricePerShare":"132.6000","valueUsd":"55957.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"215235.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Nicholas Marco","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3700.0000","pricePerShare":"131.7600","valueUsd":"487512.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"215657.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Nicholas Marco","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24547.0000","pricePerShare":"130.9400","valueUsd":"3214184.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"219357.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Nicholas Marco","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21760.0000","pricePerShare":"129.8400","valueUsd":"2825318.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"243904.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Nicholas Marco","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12842.0000","pricePerShare":"129.0400","valueUsd":"1657131.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"265664.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEDESMA BRUCE","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Compliance Ofc","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6581.0000","pricePerShare":"129.3800","valueUsd":"851449.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"239549.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEDESMA BRUCE","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Compliance Ofc","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3248.0000","pricePerShare":"134.7200","valueUsd":"437570.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"246130.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett David P","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1234.0000","pricePerShare":"129.3800","valueUsd":"159654.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"149162.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOYNTON CHARLES D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9870.0000","pricePerShare":"129.3800","valueUsd":"1276980.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"363000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55000.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0000","valueUsd":"1155000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"966679.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1319.0000","pricePerShare":"132.5900","valueUsd":"174886.2100","sharesOwnedAfter":"426467.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7840.0000","pricePerShare":"131.3900","valueUsd":"1030097.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"427786.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22466.0000","pricePerShare":"130.7800","valueUsd":"2938103.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"435626.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10394.0000","pricePerShare":"125.8100","valueUsd":"1307669.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"489137.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9051.0000","pricePerShare":"121.0200","valueUsd":"1095352.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"499531.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20787.0000","pricePerShare":"125.8100","valueUsd":"2615212.4700","sharesOwnedAfter":"957496.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Nicholas Marco","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6497.0000","pricePerShare":"125.8100","valueUsd":"817387.5700","sharesOwnedAfter":"215036.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEDESMA BRUCE","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Compliance Ofc","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6930.0000","pricePerShare":"125.8100","valueUsd":"871863.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"249378.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett David P","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2599.0000","pricePerShare":"125.8100","valueUsd":"326980.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"150396.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOYNTON CHARLES D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34193.0000","pricePerShare":"125.8100","valueUsd":"4301821.3300","sharesOwnedAfter":"372870.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Nicholas Marco","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"63470.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0000","valueUsd":"1332870.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"278506.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"125.6600","valueUsd":"12566.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"508582.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1314.0000","pricePerShare":"124.8900","valueUsd":"164105.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"508682.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3747.0000","pricePerShare":"124.1800","valueUsd":"465302.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"509996.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21528.0000","pricePerShare":"122.8200","valueUsd":"2644068.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"513743.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"44828.0000","pricePerShare":"121.9400","valueUsd":"5466326.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"535271.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37412.0000","pricePerShare":"121.0700","valueUsd":"4529470.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"580099.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15568.0000","pricePerShare":"119.9900","valueUsd":"1868004.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"617511.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"124.9200","valueUsd":"99936.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"978283.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"123.8400","valueUsd":"148608.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"979083.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10261.0000","pricePerShare":"122.7800","valueUsd":"1259845.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"980283.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18337.0000","pricePerShare":"122.0300","valueUsd":"2237664.1100","sharesOwnedAfter":"990544.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14181.0000","pricePerShare":"121.0300","valueUsd":"1716326.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"1008881.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10221.0000","pricePerShare":"120.0500","valueUsd":"1227031.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1023062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEDESMA BRUCE","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Compliance Ofc","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"811.0000","pricePerShare":"127.8600","valueUsd":"103694.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"256308.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEDESMA BRUCE","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Compliance Ofc","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8650.0000","pricePerShare":"126.9200","valueUsd":"1097858.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"257119.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEDESMA BRUCE","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Compliance Ofc","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23448.0000","pricePerShare":"125.9700","valueUsd":"2953744.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"265769.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEDESMA BRUCE","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Compliance Ofc","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"60122.0000","pricePerShare":"125.1600","valueUsd":"7524869.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"289217.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEDESMA BRUCE","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Compliance Ofc","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27521.0000","pricePerShare":"124.2800","valueUsd":"3420309.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"349339.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEDESMA BRUCE","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Compliance Ofc","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1950.0000","pricePerShare":"123.2100","valueUsd":"240259.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"376860.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"124497.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0000","valueUsd":"2614437.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"633079.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16090.0000","pricePerShare":"127.3200","valueUsd":"2048578.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"508582.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55000.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0000","valueUsd":"1155000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1033283.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Nicholas Marco","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24511.0000","pricePerShare":"127.3200","valueUsd":"3120740.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"221533.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"192308.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"978283.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHUGAR DANIEL S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"49703.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"785975.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"96153.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"524672.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wenger Howard","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24851.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"428519.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Nicholas Marco","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"62499.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"246044.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Nicholas Marco","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10976.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"183545.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Nicholas Marco","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6212.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"172569.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEDESMA BRUCE","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Compliance Ofc","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"64103.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"256308.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett David P","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12018.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"152995.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett David P","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8283.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"140977.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett David P","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6212.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"132694.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett David P","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2095.0000","pricePerShare":"131.7900","valueUsd":"276100.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"126482.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett David P","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2925.0000","pricePerShare":"130.9800","valueUsd":"383116.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"128577.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett David P","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3128.0000","pricePerShare":"130.0800","valueUsd":"406890.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"131502.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett David P","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7274.0000","pricePerShare":"128.9700","valueUsd":"938127.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"134630.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett David P","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14181.0000","pricePerShare":"128.0000","valueUsd":"1815168.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"141904.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett David P","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12905.0000","pricePerShare":"127.1900","valueUsd":"1641386.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"156085.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett David P","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5035.0000","pricePerShare":"125.8100","valueUsd":"633453.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"168990.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett David P","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4150.0000","pricePerShare":"124.9100","valueUsd":"518376.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"174025.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett David P","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3382.0000","pricePerShare":"123.9100","valueUsd":"419063.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"178175.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOYNTON CHARLES D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"96153.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"407063.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOYNTON CHARLES D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24851.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"310910.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEDESMA BRUCE","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Compliance Ofc","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"122502.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"378810.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett David P","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55075.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0000","valueUsd":"1156575.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"181557.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/nxt"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T06:08:52.506Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/nxt","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}