{"data":{"ticker":"NYC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"SCHORSCH NICHOLAS S","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"6.6800","valueUsd":"33400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"799620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCHORSCH NICHOLAS S","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"6.8100","valueUsd":"34050.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"794620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCHORSCH NICHOLAS S","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"160766.0000","pricePerShare":"6.9800","valueUsd":"1122146.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1165233.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Weil Edward M Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"300000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"300109.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SCHORSCH NICHOLAS S","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"300000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"789620.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SCHORSCH NICHOLAS S","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.5300","valueUsd":"76240.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1089620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCHORSCH NICHOLAS S","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.2700","valueUsd":"46350.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1081620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AR Global Investments, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.2700","valueUsd":"46350.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1081620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCHORSCH NICHOLAS S","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"251703.0000","pricePerShare":"8.3700","valueUsd":"2106754.1100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1004467.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AR Global Investments, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"251703.0000","pricePerShare":"8.3700","valueUsd":"2106754.1100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1004467.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCHORSCH NICHOLAS S","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.3900","valueUsd":"8390.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1076620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AR Global Investments, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.3900","valueUsd":"8390.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1076620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCHORSCH NICHOLAS S","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.2600","valueUsd":"8260.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1075620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bellevue Capital Partners, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.2600","valueUsd":"8260.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1075620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCHORSCH NICHOLAS S","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.3000","valueUsd":"8300.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1074620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bellevue Capital Partners, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.3000","valueUsd":"8300.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1074620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCHORSCH NICHOLAS S","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"7.8500","valueUsd":"11775.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1073620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bellevue Capital Partners, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"7.8500","valueUsd":"11775.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1073620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCHORSCH NICHOLAS S","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"8.2900","valueUsd":"12435.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1072120.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bellevue Capital Partners, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"8.2900","valueUsd":"12435.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1072120.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/nyc"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T02:09:50.836Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/nyc","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}