{"data":{"ticker":"OBK","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Farr Meryl Kennedy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"407.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3205.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wallace Willliam J IV","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"593.0000","pricePerShare":"52.5100","valueUsd":"31138.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"19046.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wallace Willliam J IV","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2226.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19639.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jones Cecil W.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3700.0000","pricePerShare":"53.8600","valueUsd":"199282.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17647.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jones Michael Aubrey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"210674.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mills Drake","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10338.0000","pricePerShare":"48.7100","valueUsd":"503563.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"186302.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mills Drake","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25947.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"196640.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Davison James E. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"43996.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43996.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Davison James E. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"97572.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"97572.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Davison James E. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"97574.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"97574.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Davison James E. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"97573.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"97573.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Davison James E. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"336715.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"337877.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McGee Derek","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"391.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3800","valueUsd":"18525.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"19910.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McGee Derek","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1199.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20301.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brolly Stephen H","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"839.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23958.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brolly Stephen H","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"231.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3800","valueUsd":"10944.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"23727.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mills Drake","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2068.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3800","valueUsd":"97981.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"170693.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mills Drake","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5061.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"172761.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moore Preston","insiderTitle":"Chief Credit & Banking Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"959.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"56643.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hall Martin Lance","insiderTitle":"OBK COO, Origin Bank Pres&CEO","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"619.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3800","valueUsd":"29328.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"32294.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hall Martin Lance","insiderTitle":"OBK COO, Origin Bank Pres&CEO","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1514.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32913.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wallace Willliam J IV","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"959.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16833.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wallace Willliam J IV","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"271.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3800","valueUsd":"12839.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"16562.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crotwell Jim","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"219.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3800","valueUsd":"10376.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"12644.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crotwell Jim","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"858.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12863.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jones Michael Aubrey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"211174.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallot Richard J. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1162.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3500","valueUsd":"55020.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10761.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GOFF STACEY W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1162.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3500","valueUsd":"55020.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9914.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Farr Meryl Kennedy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1162.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3500","valueUsd":"55020.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7629.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Edney Andrea La'Verne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1162.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3500","valueUsd":"55020.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7629.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Davison James E. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1162.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3500","valueUsd":"55020.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"674592.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"D'Agostino James Samuel Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1162.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3500","valueUsd":"55020.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"49079.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jones Cecil W.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1162.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3500","valueUsd":"55020.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13947.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jones Michael Aubrey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1162.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3500","valueUsd":"55020.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"212174.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Luffey Gary E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1162.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3500","valueUsd":"55020.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"161780.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/obk"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T15:44:41.529Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/obk","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}