{"data":{"ticker":"OCFC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Schaeffer Brian","insiderTitle":"SEVP  & CIO, OceanFirst Bank","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5500.0000","pricePerShare":"18.9050","valueUsd":"103977.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"83068.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BURAN JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"113463.0000","pricePerShare":"19.4036","valueUsd":"2201590.6668","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yoh Caren C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"52262.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52262.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Han Sam Sang Ki","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"65323.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"65323.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GRASSI LOUIS C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"104737.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"104737.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DIorio Steven J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"52190.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52190.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DelliBovi Alfred A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"52262.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52262.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BURAN JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"113329.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"113329.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BURAN JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"113265.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"113265.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ocfc"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-25T15:47:24.688Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ocfc","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}