{"data":{"ticker":"OKLO","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Hanson John","insiderTitle":"Chief of Staff","txDate":"2026-10-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1034.0000","pricePerShare":"26.7081","valueUsd":"27616.1754","sharesOwnedAfter":"361277.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Renner Alexandra","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-10-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1068.0000","pricePerShare":"26.7081","valueUsd":"28524.2508","sharesOwnedAfter":"593750.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1021.0000","pricePerShare":"26.5000","valueUsd":"27056.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10669.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2359.0000","pricePerShare":"27.6300","valueUsd":"65179.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"15810.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4400.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18169.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Renner Alexandra","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-10-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"688.0000","pricePerShare":"30.7500","valueUsd":"21156.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"478428.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hanson John","insiderTitle":"Chief of Staff","txDate":"2026-10-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"961.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"362311.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Renner Alexandra","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-10-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1521.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"479116.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"364.0000","pricePerShare":"34.6900","valueUsd":"12627.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"8769.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"687.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9133.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"288.0000","pricePerShare":"37.2900","valueUsd":"10739.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"8446.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"649.0000","pricePerShare":"35.9300","valueUsd":"23318.5700","sharesOwnedAfter":"8734.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1014.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9383.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5619.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1800","valueUsd":"17868.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"467261.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"36.3400","valueUsd":"726800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"476483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"36.1900","valueUsd":"1447600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"391533.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"37.0700","valueUsd":"741400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"509479.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6400","valueUsd":"1465600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"358039.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"36.1900","valueUsd":"1447600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"391533.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"37.0700","valueUsd":"741400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"509479.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"36.3400","valueUsd":"726800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"476483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6400","valueUsd":"1465600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"358039.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16477.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1800","valueUsd":"52396.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"478119.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16477.0000","pricePerShare":"36.8700","valueUsd":"607506.9900","sharesOwnedAfter":"461642.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hanson John","insiderTitle":"Chief of Staff","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1100.0000","pricePerShare":"37.3900","valueUsd":"41129.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"361350.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Renner Alexandra","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1100.0000","pricePerShare":"37.3900","valueUsd":"41129.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"477595.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goodwin William Carroll Murphy","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1775.0000","pricePerShare":"37.3900","valueUsd":"66367.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"46787.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hanson John","insiderTitle":"Chief of Staff","txDate":"2026-09-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2059.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"362450.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Renner Alexandra","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-09-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2471.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"478695.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Goodwin William Carroll Murphy","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3294.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"48562.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jansen John M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6354.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6700","valueUsd":"233001.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"6000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Renner Alexandra","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6763.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"116390.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hanson John","insiderTitle":"Chief of Staff","txDate":"2026-09-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"961.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"360391.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Renner Alexandra","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-09-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1202.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"476224.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"210.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8369.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"365.0000","pricePerShare":"43.3100","valueUsd":"15808.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"8159.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"238.0000","pricePerShare":"42.0600","valueUsd":"10010.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"8524.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"687.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8762.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"538.0000","pricePerShare":"39.8800","valueUsd":"21455.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"8075.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1014.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8613.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5666.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1800","valueUsd":"18017.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"461642.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"39.1500","valueUsd":"7830.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"529479.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"38.5600","valueUsd":"771200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"496483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"39.1500","valueUsd":"7830.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"529479.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19800.0000","pricePerShare":"38.8800","valueUsd":"769824.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"529679.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"38.6600","valueUsd":"1546400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"398039.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16430.0000","pricePerShare":"38.7600","valueUsd":"636826.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"455976.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16430.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1800","valueUsd":"52247.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"472406.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"38.4000","valueUsd":"1536000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"431533.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"38.5600","valueUsd":"771200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"496483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19800.0000","pricePerShare":"38.8800","valueUsd":"769824.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"529679.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Renner Alexandra","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1930.0000","pricePerShare":"38.4000","valueUsd":"74112.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"475022.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"38.4000","valueUsd":"1536000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"431533.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"38.6600","valueUsd":"1546400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"398039.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Renner Alexandra","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4173.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"476952.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"223.0000","pricePerShare":"40.8000","valueUsd":"9098.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7599.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hanson John","insiderTitle":"Chief of Staff","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"539.0000","pricePerShare":"39.7700","valueUsd":"21436.0300","sharesOwnedAfter":"359430.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goodwin William Carroll Murphy","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11592.0000","pricePerShare":"39.7700","valueUsd":"461013.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"45268.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Renner Alexandra","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"557.0000","pricePerShare":"39.7700","valueUsd":"22151.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"472779.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3264.0000","pricePerShare":"39.7700","valueUsd":"129809.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"7822.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4806.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11086.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hanson John","insiderTitle":"Chief of Staff","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"961.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"359969.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Renner Alexandra","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1201.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"473336.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Goodwin William Carroll Murphy","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20685.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"56860.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5644.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1800","valueUsd":"17947.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"455976.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3500.0000","pricePerShare":"39.6000","valueUsd":"138600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"549479.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16500.0000","pricePerShare":"38.5500","valueUsd":"636075.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"552979.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7151.0000","pricePerShare":"40.9400","valueUsd":"292761.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"516483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12849.0000","pricePerShare":"40.1400","valueUsd":"515758.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"523634.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"41.6800","valueUsd":"1667200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"471533.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16452.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1800","valueUsd":"52317.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"466784.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16452.0000","pricePerShare":"38.8000","valueUsd":"638337.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"450332.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"41.3500","valueUsd":"1654000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"438039.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16500.0000","pricePerShare":"38.5500","valueUsd":"636075.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"552979.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3500.0000","pricePerShare":"39.6000","valueUsd":"138600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"549479.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12849.0000","pricePerShare":"40.1400","valueUsd":"515758.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"523634.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7151.0000","pricePerShare":"40.9400","valueUsd":"292761.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"516483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"41.6800","valueUsd":"1667200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"471533.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"41.3500","valueUsd":"1654000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"438039.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Narayanadas Vivek","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1014.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6280.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5775.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1800","valueUsd":"18364.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"450332.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"53.7100","valueUsd":"2148400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"536483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"60000.0000","pricePerShare":"52.8000","valueUsd":"3168000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"511533.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"53.2800","valueUsd":"2131200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"569479.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"60000.0000","pricePerShare":"52.3000","valueUsd":"3138000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"478039.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16321.0000","pricePerShare":"52.6300","valueUsd":"858974.2300","sharesOwnedAfter":"444557.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16321.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1800","valueUsd":"51900.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"460878.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"53.7100","valueUsd":"2148400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"536483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"60000.0000","pricePerShare":"52.8000","valueUsd":"3168000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"511533.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"53.2800","valueUsd":"2131200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"569479.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"60000.0000","pricePerShare":"52.3000","valueUsd":"3138000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"478039.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5858.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1800","valueUsd":"18628.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"444557.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"60000.0000","pricePerShare":"68.2900","valueUsd":"4097400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"571533.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"38200.0000","pricePerShare":"69.6400","valueUsd":"2660248.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"578283.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1800.0000","pricePerShare":"70.4500","valueUsd":"126810.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"576483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12600.0000","pricePerShare":"64.9900","valueUsd":"818874.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"585439.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7400.0000","pricePerShare":"66.1400","valueUsd":"489436.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"578039.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14814.0000","pricePerShare":"67.1500","valueUsd":"994760.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"563225.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25186.0000","pricePerShare":"67.7500","valueUsd":"1706351.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"538039.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeWitte Jacob","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"69.1000","valueUsd":"2764000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"609479.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16238.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1800","valueUsd":"51636.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"413880.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16238.0000","pricePerShare":"65.0000","valueUsd":"1055470.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"397642.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1800","valueUsd":"318000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"497642.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"69.3100","valueUsd":"693100.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"487642.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2100.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"485542.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"46843.0000","pricePerShare":"69.4200","valueUsd":"3251841.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"438699.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12600.0000","pricePerShare":"64.9900","valueUsd":"818874.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"585439.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7400.0000","pricePerShare":"66.1400","valueUsd":"489436.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"578039.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14814.0000","pricePerShare":"67.1500","valueUsd":"994760.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"563225.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25186.0000","pricePerShare":"67.7500","valueUsd":"1706351.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"538039.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"69.1000","valueUsd":"2764000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"609479.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"60000.0000","pricePerShare":"68.2900","valueUsd":"4097400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"571533.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"38200.0000","pricePerShare":"69.6400","valueUsd":"2660248.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"578283.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cochran Caroline","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder, COO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1800.0000","pricePerShare":"70.4500","valueUsd":"126810.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"576483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goodwin William Carroll Murphy","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10548.0000","pricePerShare":"58.0400","valueUsd":"612205.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"36175.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goodwin William Carroll Murphy","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20686.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"46723.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bealmear Richard Craig","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5880.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1800","valueUsd":"18698.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"397642.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/oklo"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T07:24:20.810Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/oklo","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}