{"data":{"ticker":"OLN","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Carter Deon","insiderTitle":"VP & President CAPV","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2857.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Carter Deon","insiderTitle":"VP & President CAPV","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"609.0000","pricePerShare":"24.1300","valueUsd":"14695.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"2248.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kohl Florian J","insiderTitle":"VP & Pres,Epoxy&International","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"492.0000","pricePerShare":"25.6700","valueUsd":"12629.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"7949.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kohl Florian J","insiderTitle":"VP & Pres,Epoxy&International","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8441.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kohl Florian J","insiderTitle":"VP & Pres,Epoxy&International","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"819.0000","pricePerShare":"27.0700","valueUsd":"22170.3300","sharesOwnedAfter":"7191.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kohl Florian J","insiderTitle":"VP & Pres,Epoxy&International","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8010.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Babcock Beverley A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2107.0000","pricePerShare":"28.4800","valueUsd":"60007.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"5625.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ehrhardt Marc","insiderTitle":"VP  & Pres Corp Development","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1877.0000","pricePerShare":"28.4800","valueUsd":"53456.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"25829.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ehrhardt Marc","insiderTitle":"VP  & Pres Corp Development","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27706.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ehrhardt Marc","insiderTitle":"VP  & Pres Corp Development","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5206.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25206.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/oln"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T12:20:39.587Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/oln","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}