{"data":{"ticker":"OPRT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Schueller Joseph Andrew","insiderTitle":"SVP-Controller, CAO","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"28.0000","pricePerShare":"7.8000","valueUsd":"218.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"71121.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rowles Sean A","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"382653.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"382653.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Layton Kathleen I.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4223.0000","pricePerShare":"7.8000","valueUsd":"32939.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"292006.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schueller Joseph Andrew","insiderTitle":"SVP-Controller, CAO","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2831.0000","pricePerShare":"7.8000","valueUsd":"22081.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"71149.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Scheirman Scott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20869.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20869.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tambor Richard N.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20869.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25392.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lee Ginny","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20869.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"121387.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Daswani Mohit","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20869.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"80883.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Minetti Carlos","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20869.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"88463.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miramontes Louis","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25042.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"118972.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WILCOX WARREN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20869.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38910.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tambor Richard N.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36127.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36127.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tambor Richard N.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36127.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36127.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tambor Richard N.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36127.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4523.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tambor Richard N.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36127.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40650.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bland Douglas K","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"463822.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"463822.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T03:58:22.367Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}