{"data":{"ticker":"ORCL","transactions":[{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8033.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"501175.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Levey Stuart","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6130.0000","pricePerShare":"125.5400","valueUsd":"769560.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34890.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3529.0000","pricePerShare":"125.5400","valueUsd":"443030.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"497646.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CATZ SAFRA","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8033.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1126625.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Maria","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief  Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8926.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"73283.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Levey Stuart","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12497.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"41020.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CATZ SAFRA","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2550.0000","pricePerShare":"125.5400","valueUsd":"320127.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1124075.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Maria","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief  Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4673.0000","pricePerShare":"125.5400","valueUsd":"586648.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"68610.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RUSCKOWSKI STEPHEN H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"139.3520","valueUsd":"3483800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25390.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sicilia Michael D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22562.0000","pricePerShare":"151.5900","valueUsd":"3420173.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"182929.2790","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Maria","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief  Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2631.0000","pricePerShare":"151.7000","valueUsd":"399122.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"64357.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5884.0000","pricePerShare":"147.6100","valueUsd":"868537.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"507604.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Levey Stuart","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10245.0000","pricePerShare":"147.6100","valueUsd":"1512264.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"28523.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Magouyrk Clayton M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16437.0000","pricePerShare":"147.6100","valueUsd":"2426265.5700","sharesOwnedAfter":"284813.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sicilia Michael D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17311.0000","pricePerShare":"147.6100","valueUsd":"2555276.7100","sharesOwnedAfter":"240986.2790","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14462.0000","pricePerShare":"147.6100","valueUsd":"2134735.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"493142.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hura Mark","insiderTitle":"Pres., Global Field Operations","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8456.0000","pricePerShare":"147.6100","valueUsd":"1248190.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"308822.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Magouyrk Clayton M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34665.0000","pricePerShare":"147.6100","valueUsd":"5116900.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"250148.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sicilia Michael D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35495.0000","pricePerShare":"147.6100","valueUsd":"5239416.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"205491.2790","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hura Mark","insiderTitle":"Pres., Global Field Operations","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20805.0000","pricePerShare":"147.6100","valueUsd":"3071026.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"288017.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Maria","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief  Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2875.0000","pricePerShare":"147.6100","valueUsd":"424378.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"66988.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Maria","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief  Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6230.0000","pricePerShare":"147.6100","valueUsd":"919610.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"69863.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hura Mark","insiderTitle":"Pres., Global Field Operations","txDate":"2026-09-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47717.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"317278.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33035.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"513488.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Magouyrk Clayton M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"88093.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"301250.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sicilia Michael D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"73411.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"258297.2790","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Maria","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief  Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5506.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"76093.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13426.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"480453.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Levey Stuart","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20885.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"38768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Magouyrk Clayton M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41769.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"213157.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sicilia Michael D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35802.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"184886.2790","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hura Mark","insiderTitle":"Pres., Global Field Operations","txDate":"2026-09-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19393.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"269561.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Maria","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief  Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11934.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"70587.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sicilia Michael D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10882.0000","pricePerShare":"139.9400","valueUsd":"1522827.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"149084.2790","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8635.0000","pricePerShare":"144.7900","valueUsd":"1250261.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"467027.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19752.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"475662.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hura Mark","insiderTitle":"Pres., Global Field Operations","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12440.0000","pricePerShare":"144.7900","valueUsd":"1801187.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"250168.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hura Mark","insiderTitle":"Pres., Global Field Operations","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28531.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"262608.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Levey Stuart","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11883.0000","pricePerShare":"144.7900","valueUsd":"1720539.5700","sharesOwnedAfter":"17883.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Levey Stuart","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26337.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29766.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Magouyrk Clayton M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24182.0000","pricePerShare":"144.7900","valueUsd":"3501311.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"171388.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Magouyrk Clayton M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"61452.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"195570.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sicilia Michael D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25468.0000","pricePerShare":"144.7900","valueUsd":"3687511.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"159966.2790","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sicilia Michael D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"52673.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"185434.2790","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Maria","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief  Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6874.0000","pricePerShare":"144.7900","valueUsd":"995286.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"58653.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Maria","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief  Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13168.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"65527.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"62582.0000","pricePerShare":"160.0800","valueUsd":"10018126.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"121216.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"400000.0000","pricePerShare":"40.9300","valueUsd":"16372000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"400000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13529.0000","pricePerShare":"164.9100","valueUsd":"2231067.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"800.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"26603.0000","pricePerShare":"164.0000","valueUsd":"4362892.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14329.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15122.0000","pricePerShare":"163.0000","valueUsd":"2464886.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"40932.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16809.0000","pricePerShare":"162.1800","valueUsd":"2726083.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"56054.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"48353.0000","pricePerShare":"160.8600","valueUsd":"7778063.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"72863.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"165.5700","valueUsd":"132456.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16802.0000","pricePerShare":"159.0700","valueUsd":"2672694.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"183798.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"45872.0000","pricePerShare":"157.8900","valueUsd":"7242730.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"200600.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"78559.0000","pricePerShare":"157.0200","valueUsd":"12335334.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"246472.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HENLEY JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"74969.0000","pricePerShare":"156.0600","valueUsd":"11699662.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"325031.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ablo Awo","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2114.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13567.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ablo Awo","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"80.0000","pricePerShare":"225.7800","valueUsd":"18062.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13487.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BERG JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2114.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"154113.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BOSKIN MICHAEL J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2114.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"97558.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHIZEN BRUCE R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2114.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"71056.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fairhead Rona Alison","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2114.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24224.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fairhead Rona Alison","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"58.0000","pricePerShare":"225.7800","valueUsd":"13095.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"24166.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MOORMAN CHARLES W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2114.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40689.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/orcl"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T09:35:24.843Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/orcl","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}