{"data":{"ticker":"OSCR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Kushner Joshua","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder and Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6268097.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kushner Joshua","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder and Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"75520.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kushner Joshua","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder and Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4855810.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4855810.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kushner Joshua","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder and Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"164218.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"164218.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thrive Partners II GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6268097.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thrive Partners II GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1323589.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1323589.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thrive Partners II GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4855810.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4855810.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kushner Joshua","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder and Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1323589.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1323589.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thrive Partners II GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"75520.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thrive Partners II GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"164218.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"164218.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WITTMAN VANESSA AMES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"32.2400","valueUsd":"806000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"112121.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kushner Joshua","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder and Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"164218.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kushner Joshua","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder and Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4855810.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kushner Joshua","insiderTitle":"Co-Founder and Vice Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1323589.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thrive Partners II GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"164218.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thrive Partners II GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4855810.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thrive Partners II GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1323589.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blackley Richard Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"28869.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4500","valueUsd":"907930.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1046108.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"31422.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4500","valueUsd":"988221.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"449444.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Baltrus Victoria","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"958.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4500","valueUsd":"30129.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"213631.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liang Janet","insiderTitle":"President, Oscar Insurance","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10360.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4500","valueUsd":"325822.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"248697.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McAnaney Adam","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9092.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4500","valueUsd":"285943.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"209004.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"150000.0000","pricePerShare":"30.7900","valueUsd":"4618500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"480866.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"150000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"630866.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600000.0000","pricePerShare":"30.3400","valueUsd":"18204000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"480866.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"600000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1080866.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blackley Richard Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18750.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7400","valueUsd":"595125.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"56250.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"47500.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3600.0000","pricePerShare":"29.5000","valueUsd":"106200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"43900.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13672.0000","pricePerShare":"30.8000","valueUsd":"421097.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30228.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30228.0000","pricePerShare":"31.6500","valueUsd":"956716.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bertolini Mark T","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"488654.0000","pricePerShare":"28.3500","valueUsd":"13853340.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7887160.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bertolini Mark T","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"135590.0000","pricePerShare":"28.9700","valueUsd":"3928042.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7751570.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bertolini Mark T","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"555826.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1700","valueUsd":"16213444.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"8434740.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bertolini Mark T","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"58926.0000","pricePerShare":"30.0800","valueUsd":"1772494.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"8375814.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bertolini Mark T","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"441373.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1100","valueUsd":"12848368.0300","sharesOwnedAfter":"9140361.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bertolini Mark T","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"149795.0000","pricePerShare":"29.7900","valueUsd":"4462393.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"8990566.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bertolini Mark T","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"597942.0000","pricePerShare":"28.6000","valueUsd":"17101141.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9598934.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bertolini Mark T","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17200.0000","pricePerShare":"29.0800","valueUsd":"500176.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9581734.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"591213.0000","pricePerShare":"29.5800","valueUsd":"17488080.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"482665.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1799.0000","pricePerShare":"30.0900","valueUsd":"54131.9100","sharesOwnedAfter":"480866.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16307.0000","pricePerShare":"28.9500","valueUsd":"472087.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"33693.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"97.0000","pricePerShare":"30.0900","valueUsd":"2918.7300","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"102.0000","pricePerShare":"30.0900","valueUsd":"3069.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16306.0000","pricePerShare":"28.9500","valueUsd":"472058.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"33694.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"33592.0000","pricePerShare":"29.5800","valueUsd":"993651.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"102.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"47500.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15491.0000","pricePerShare":"28.9500","valueUsd":"448464.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"32009.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"31912.0000","pricePerShare":"29.5800","valueUsd":"943956.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"97.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"286988.0000","pricePerShare":"28.9500","valueUsd":"8308302.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1073878.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"880000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1360866.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"33591.0000","pricePerShare":"29.5800","valueUsd":"993621.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"102.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"102.0000","pricePerShare":"30.0900","valueUsd":"3069.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WITTMAN VANESSA AMES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8475.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"137121.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gassen William","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8475.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"82840.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lang Laura W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8475.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"82840.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sankaran Sid","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8475.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22609.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Plouffe David","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8475.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"137121.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9668.0000","pricePerShare":"22.4500","valueUsd":"217046.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"480866.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schlosser Mario","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24452.0000","pricePerShare":"21.7400","valueUsd":"531586.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"490534.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liang Janet","insiderTitle":"President, Oscar Insurance","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8940.0000","pricePerShare":"21.7400","valueUsd":"194355.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"262592.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liang Janet","insiderTitle":"President, Oscar Insurance","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3535.0000","pricePerShare":"22.4500","valueUsd":"79360.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"259057.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Baltrus Victoria","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1091.0000","pricePerShare":"21.7400","valueUsd":"23718.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"215021.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Baltrus Victoria","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"432.0000","pricePerShare":"22.4500","valueUsd":"9698.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"214589.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blackley Richard Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22706.0000","pricePerShare":"21.7400","valueUsd":"493628.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1083954.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blackley Richard Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8977.0000","pricePerShare":"22.4500","valueUsd":"201533.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1074977.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McAnaney Adam","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7065.0000","pricePerShare":"21.7400","valueUsd":"153593.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"220890.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McAnaney Adam","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2794.0000","pricePerShare":"22.4500","valueUsd":"62725.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"218096.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blackley Richard Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"110000.0000","pricePerShare":"25.0300","valueUsd":"2753300.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1106660.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blackley Richard Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"91259.0000","pricePerShare":"23.1000","valueUsd":"2108082.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1225401.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blackley Richard Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8741.0000","pricePerShare":"23.7900","valueUsd":"207948.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"1216660.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T09:27:22.988Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}