{"data":{"ticker":"OVLY","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Leonard Daniel J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"125.0000","pricePerShare":"34.0300","valueUsd":"4253.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"62787.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Barton Don","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"375.0000","pricePerShare":"34.0300","valueUsd":"12761.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"29225.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leonard Daniel J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"125.0000","pricePerShare":"34.2300","valueUsd":"4278.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"62662.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAFFERTY ALLISON","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"174.0000","pricePerShare":"33.9800","valueUsd":"5912.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"8867.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAFFERTY ALLISON","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"910.0000","pricePerShare":"33.9100","valueUsd":"30858.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAFFERTY ALLISON","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"105.0000","pricePerShare":"34.1000","valueUsd":"3580.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9090.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAFFERTY ALLISON","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"68.0000","pricePerShare":"33.8500","valueUsd":"2301.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8985.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAFFERTY ALLISON","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50.0000","pricePerShare":"33.9900","valueUsd":"1699.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8917.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Barton Don","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"375.0000","pricePerShare":"34.0700","valueUsd":"12776.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"29600.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leonard Daniel J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"125.0000","pricePerShare":"34.5900","valueUsd":"4323.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"62537.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOLDER H RANDOLPH JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"115.0000","pricePerShare":"33.7500","valueUsd":"3881.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"152991.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leonard Daniel J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"186.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"62412.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Strong Gary","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"32.5000","valueUsd":"65000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14842.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Barton Don","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"375.0000","pricePerShare":"32.7200","valueUsd":"12270.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29975.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Barton Don","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"375.0000","pricePerShare":"33.2600","valueUsd":"12472.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30350.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAFFERTY ALLISON","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"87.0000","pricePerShare":"33.4400","valueUsd":"2909.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"8693.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Barton Don","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"375.0000","pricePerShare":"33.7700","valueUsd":"12663.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"30725.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtney Christopher M.","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"I","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"657.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"244304.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HOLDER H RANDOLPH JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"32.5000","valueUsd":"6500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"152876.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAFFERTY ALLISON","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"180.0000","pricePerShare":"33.1900","valueUsd":"5974.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8606.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leonard Daniel J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"375.0000","pricePerShare":"33.0000","valueUsd":"12375.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"62598.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ovly"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T18:13:01.345Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ovly","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}