{"data":{"ticker":"OWL","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Zahr Marc","insiderTitle":"Co-President","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4550777.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6543145.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rees Michael Douglass","insiderTitle":"Co-President","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"300000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10909723.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kirshenbaum Alan","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27696.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dyal Capital SLP LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"350000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"131414357.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Owl Rock Capital Feeder LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner, See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1010000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"169874846.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LIPSCHULTZ MARC S","insiderTitle":"Co-Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1000000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"56695038.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dyal Capital SLP LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"500000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"131764357.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zahr Marc","insiderTitle":"Co-President","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"736464.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11093922.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ostrover Douglas I","insiderTitle":"Co-Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"736464.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7655333.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rees Michael Douglass","insiderTitle":"Co-President","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1007678.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7673906.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Packer Craig","insiderTitle":"Co-President","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"681229.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6416974.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LIPSCHULTZ MARC S","insiderTitle":"Co-Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"736464.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7655333.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dyal Capital SLP LP","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1150000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"132264357.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ugwonali Dana Weeks","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20429.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"69909.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bash-Polley Stacy Ellen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20429.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"69909.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Holz Claudia A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20429.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"69909.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ostrover Douglas I","insiderTitle":"Co-Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"788882.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6918869.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zahr Marc","insiderTitle":"Co-President","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"788882.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10357458.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rees Michael Douglass","insiderTitle":"Co-President","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1072523.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6666228.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LIPSCHULTZ MARC S","insiderTitle":"Co-Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"788882.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6918869.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Packer Craig","insiderTitle":"Co-President","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"729716.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5735745.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-12T22:38:50.941Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}