{"data":{"ticker":"PCOR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1923.0000","pricePerShare":"55.0200","valueUsd":"105803.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"908286.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5769.0000","pricePerShare":"54.3600","valueUsd":"313602.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"910209.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1291.0000","pricePerShare":"53.4600","valueUsd":"69016.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"917901.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4478.0000","pricePerShare":"52.8300","valueUsd":"236572.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"919192.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1923.0000","pricePerShare":"55.0800","valueUsd":"105918.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"915978.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"56122.0000","pricePerShare":"2.4200","valueUsd":"135815.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"964438.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9703.0000","pricePerShare":"53.8100","valueUsd":"522118.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"908316.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"46419.0000","pricePerShare":"53.4100","valueUsd":"2479238.7900","sharesOwnedAfter":"918019.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ Strategic Partners III, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"317307.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"392996.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ Strategic Partners III, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"869214.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1076549.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ Strategic Partners III, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"813479.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1007520.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"317307.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"392996.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"869214.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1076549.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"813479.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1007520.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7452.0000","pricePerShare":"59.9400","valueUsd":"446672.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"923910.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"240.0000","pricePerShare":"60.6100","valueUsd":"14546.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"923670.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5294.0000","pricePerShare":"61.8700","valueUsd":"327539.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"933760.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2398.0000","pricePerShare":"62.3800","valueUsd":"149587.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"931362.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Singer Benjamin C","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer; Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3943.0000","pricePerShare":"63.3500","valueUsd":"249789.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"86931.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gopal Ajei","insiderTitle":"CEO & President","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"45088.0000","pricePerShare":"62.9200","valueUsd":"2836936.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"508346.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Davis Steven Scott","insiderTitle":"President Product & Technology","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13267.0000","pricePerShare":"62.9200","valueUsd":"834759.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"277282.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11388.0000","pricePerShare":"62.9200","valueUsd":"716532.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"908316.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fleming William Fred Jr","insiderTitle":"SVP, Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2308.0000","pricePerShare":"62.9200","valueUsd":"145219.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"102673.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Singer Benjamin C","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer; Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5849.0000","pricePerShare":"62.9200","valueUsd":"368019.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"90874.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Steele Elisa","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"63.0000","valueUsd":"94500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"58371.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fleming William Fred Jr","insiderTitle":"SVP, Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"58.9500","valueUsd":"589500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"104981.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fleming William Fred Jr","insiderTitle":"SVP, Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3118.0000","pricePerShare":"12.2200","valueUsd":"38101.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"114981.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"56122.0000","pricePerShare":"2.4200","valueUsd":"135815.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"975826.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12642.0000","pricePerShare":"56.5400","valueUsd":"714778.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"963184.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"43480.0000","pricePerShare":"57.2800","valueUsd":"2490534.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"919704.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7692.0000","pricePerShare":"54.9800","valueUsd":"422906.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"939054.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3287.0000","pricePerShare":"53.5200","valueUsd":"175920.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"958845.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8167.0000","pricePerShare":"55.0500","valueUsd":"449593.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"950678.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3932.0000","pricePerShare":"55.8400","valueUsd":"219562.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"946746.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ Strategic Partners III, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"317308.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"710303.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ Strategic Partners III, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"869213.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1945763.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ Strategic Partners III, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"813479.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1820999.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"317308.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"710303.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"869213.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1945763.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"813479.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1820999.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13211.0000","pricePerShare":"44.7600","valueUsd":"591324.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"919704.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"42911.0000","pricePerShare":"43.6300","valueUsd":"1872206.9300","sharesOwnedAfter":"932915.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"56122.0000","pricePerShare":"2.4200","valueUsd":"135815.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"975826.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4072.0000","pricePerShare":"42.9900","valueUsd":"175055.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"962132.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1697.0000","pricePerShare":"42.4000","valueUsd":"71952.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"966204.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5769.0000","pricePerShare":"41.9300","valueUsd":"241894.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"967901.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5769.0000","pricePerShare":"42.0000","valueUsd":"242298.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"973670.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"117.0000","pricePerShare":"43.2600","valueUsd":"5061.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"979439.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5658.0000","pricePerShare":"42.9100","valueUsd":"242784.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"979556.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"42421.0000","pricePerShare":"45.2900","valueUsd":"1921247.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"919704.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"56122.0000","pricePerShare":"2.4200","valueUsd":"135815.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"975826.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13701.0000","pricePerShare":"44.6900","valueUsd":"612297.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"962125.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chapple Erin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4712.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19555.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CALDWELL NANCI","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4712.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"63871.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH GRAHAM","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4712.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"54381.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Steele Elisa","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4712.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"59871.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Misra Vishal","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"603.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10623.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOVSEPIAN RONALD W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2330.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9527.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4712.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3249258.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4712.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"919704.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4712.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"21344.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bueker Kathryn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4712.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18193.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Singer Benjamin C","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer; Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3942.0000","pricePerShare":"50.0000","valueUsd":"197100.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"96723.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12588.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3700","valueUsd":"596293.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"914992.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Singer Benjamin C","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer; Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5849.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3700","valueUsd":"277067.1300","sharesOwnedAfter":"100665.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gopal Ajei","insiderTitle":"CEO & President","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2986.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3700","valueUsd":"141446.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"553434.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fleming William Fred Jr","insiderTitle":"SVP, Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1666.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3700","valueUsd":"78918.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"111863.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Davis Steven Scott","insiderTitle":"President Product & Technology","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13267.0000","pricePerShare":"47.3700","valueUsd":"628457.7900","sharesOwnedAfter":"290549.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10549.0000","pricePerShare":"52.6900","valueUsd":"555826.8100","sharesOwnedAfter":"927580.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21287.0000","pricePerShare":"51.1600","valueUsd":"1089042.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"938129.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24286.0000","pricePerShare":"50.2600","valueUsd":"1220614.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"959416.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Courtemanche Craig F. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"56122.0000","pricePerShare":"2.4200","valueUsd":"135815.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"983702.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Misra Vishal","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10020.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10020.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"204.0000","pricePerShare":"54.0700","valueUsd":"11030.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"985214.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5565.0000","pricePerShare":"53.3400","valueUsd":"296837.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"985418.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3239.0000","pricePerShare":"51.4200","valueUsd":"166549.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"990983.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O CONNOR KEVIN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2530.0000","pricePerShare":"50.6200","valueUsd":"128068.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"994222.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T03:23:27.509Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}