{"data":{"ticker":"PGEN","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Thomasian Harry Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10744.0000","pricePerShare":"4.7200","valueUsd":"50711.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"268993.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomasian Harry Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42918.0000","pricePerShare":"2.3300","valueUsd":"99998.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"311911.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomasian Harry Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2.0000","pricePerShare":"0.9600","valueUsd":"1.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"311913.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomasian Harry Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2100","valueUsd":"1.2100","sharesOwnedAfter":"311914.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KINDLER JEFFREY B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"185000.0000","pricePerShare":"7.4400","valueUsd":"1376400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17100.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shah Rutul R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15342.0000","pricePerShare":"2.3300","valueUsd":"35746.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"484207.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shah Rutul R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15342.0000","pricePerShare":"7.5000","valueUsd":"115065.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"468865.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tennant Phil","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"79166.0000","pricePerShare":"1.6100","valueUsd":"127457.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"221158.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tennant Phil","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"79166.0000","pricePerShare":"7.5000","valueUsd":"593745.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"141992.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lehr Donald P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5208.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"760669.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lehr Donald P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2488.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2000","valueUsd":"17913.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"758181.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomasian Harry Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7291.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"261826.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Thomasian Harry Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3577.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2000","valueUsd":"25754.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"258249.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shah Rutul R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"472512.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Shah Rutul R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3647.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2000","valueUsd":"26258.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"468865.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tennant Phil","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5208.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"144577.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tennant Phil","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2585.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2000","valueUsd":"18612.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"141992.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sabzevari Helen","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20833.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3789705.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sabzevari Helen","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10184.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2000","valueUsd":"73324.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3779521.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AGEE NANCY H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3411.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2300","valueUsd":"24661.5300","sharesOwnedAfter":"309187.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shah Rutul R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34658.0000","pricePerShare":"2.3300","valueUsd":"80753.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"499670.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shah Rutul R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"34658.0000","pricePerShare":"7.5000","valueUsd":"259935.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"465012.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shah Rutul R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"32739.0000","pricePerShare":"6.8600","valueUsd":"224589.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"465012.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shah Rutul R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33772.0000","pricePerShare":"2.3300","valueUsd":"78688.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"531523.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shah Rutul R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"33772.0000","pricePerShare":"6.5000","valueUsd":"219518.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"497751.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomasian Harry Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"6.0600","valueUsd":"606000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"254535.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomasian Harry Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"171429.0000","pricePerShare":"5.5300","valueUsd":"948002.3700","sharesOwnedAfter":"354535.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sabzevari Helen","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"346836.0000","pricePerShare":"2.3300","valueUsd":"808127.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"4115708.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sabzevari Helen","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"346836.0000","pricePerShare":"5.8900","valueUsd":"2042864.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"3768872.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shah Rutul R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42924.0000","pricePerShare":"2.3300","valueUsd":"100012.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"540675.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shah Rutul R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"42924.0000","pricePerShare":"5.8500","valueUsd":"251105.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"497751.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomasian Harry Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"28571.0000","pricePerShare":"5.7800","valueUsd":"165140.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"525964.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lehr Donald P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"29131.0000","pricePerShare":"4.3600","valueUsd":"127011.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"755461.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sabzevari Helen","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"119250.0000","pricePerShare":"4.3600","valueUsd":"519930.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3768872.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shah Rutul R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"42703.0000","pricePerShare":"4.3600","valueUsd":"186185.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"497751.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tennant Phil","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30272.0000","pricePerShare":"4.3600","valueUsd":"131985.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"139369.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomasian Harry Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"41884.0000","pricePerShare":"4.3600","valueUsd":"182614.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"554535.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomasian Harry Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"87500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"596419.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tennant Phil","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"62500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"169641.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Shah Rutul R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"90000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"540454.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sabzevari Helen","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"250000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3888122.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lehr Donald P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"62500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"784592.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/pgen"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T02:02:52.629Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/pgen","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}