{"data":{"ticker":"PRTA","transactions":[{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-27","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"566444.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1753444.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.0705","valueUsd":"403525.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1187000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-22","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1852","valueUsd":"818520.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1137000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-14","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4569","valueUsd":"84569.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1037000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-13","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.3548","valueUsd":"835480.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1027000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"90000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5656","valueUsd":"770904.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"529000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"125000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4012","valueUsd":"1050150.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"439000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5724","valueUsd":"857240.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"314000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"162000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.6770","valueUsd":"1405674.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"214000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"103500.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5978","valueUsd":"889872.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"187000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4346","valueUsd":"843460.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"927000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.4718","valueUsd":"255738.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"827000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.7886","valueUsd":"439430.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"800000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"627553.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"750000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"336000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1377553.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"251553.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1041553.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"34000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.6192","valueUsd":"293052.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"790000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3500.0000","pricePerShare":"8.6192","valueUsd":"30167.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"83500.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Isaacs Michael John","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Company Sec.","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8386.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4731","valueUsd":"71055.4166","sharesOwnedAfter":"35745.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kingston Anne Evans","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7662.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4729","valueUsd":"64919.3598","sharesOwnedAfter":"55782.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Brandon S.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"78000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"130000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Smith Brandon S.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"78000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5600","valueUsd":"667680.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"52000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Swanson Chad J.","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"51000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"85000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Swanson Chad J.","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40800.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5600","valueUsd":"349248.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Swanson Chad J.","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3467.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5600","valueUsd":"29677.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"40733.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Walker Karin L","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Walker Karin L","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5600","valueUsd":"128400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zago Wagner M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"51000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"85000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zago Wagner M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"51000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5600","valueUsd":"436560.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Isaacs Michael John","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Company Sec.","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4694.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5600","valueUsd":"40180.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"44131.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kingston Anne Evans","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3498.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5600","valueUsd":"29942.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"63444.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kinney Gene G.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"84000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"152793.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kinney Gene G.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"84000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5600","valueUsd":"719040.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"68793.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nguyen Tran","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer and CFO","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"97205.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nguyen Tran","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer and CFO","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5600","valueUsd":"487920.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"40205.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"7.9000","valueUsd":"158000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"756000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"325000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"736000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"125000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1700","valueUsd":"1021250.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1061000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.3059","valueUsd":"465295.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"936000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.4260","valueUsd":"471300.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"886000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCULLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.8130","valueUsd":"981300.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"836000.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/prta"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T03:44:31.683Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/prta","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}