{"data":{"ticker":"PRTH","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Passilla Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4296.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"141752.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Davis Marietta","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1159.0000","pricePerShare":"7.8000","valueUsd":"9040.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"89813.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CRISAFULLI MARC A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4296.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"100694.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Favilla Christina M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1229.0000","pricePerShare":"7.8000","valueUsd":"9586.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"139660.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Favilla Christina M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4296.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"140889.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Passilla Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1159.0000","pricePerShare":"7.8000","valueUsd":"9040.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"140593.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Davis Marietta","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4296.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"90972.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Main Clayton James","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4296.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21563.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Leary Tim","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-19","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27352.0000","pricePerShare":"5.8300","valueUsd":"159462.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"329286.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Leary Tim","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31496.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"356638.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Leary Tim","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"61727.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"325142.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sun Yi","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7338.0000","pricePerShare":"6.5000","valueUsd":"47697.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"65667.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sun Yi","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"73005.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Passilla Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1168.0000","pricePerShare":"6.6700","valueUsd":"7790.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"137456.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Passilla Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4296.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"138624.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Main Clayton James","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4296.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17267.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Favilla Christina M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1229.0000","pricePerShare":"6.6700","valueUsd":"8197.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"136593.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Favilla Christina M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4296.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"137822.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CRISAFULLI MARC A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4296.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"96398.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Davis Marietta","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1168.0000","pricePerShare":"6.6700","valueUsd":"7790.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"86676.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Davis Marietta","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4296.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"87844.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T05:45:51.120Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}