{"data":{"ticker":"PTEN","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Hendricks William Andrew JR","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"250000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.9100","valueUsd":"2977500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2042474.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hendricks William Andrew JR","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"250000.0000","pricePerShare":"12.9300","valueUsd":"3232500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2292474.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Drummond Robert Wayne Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"198395.0000","pricePerShare":"12.8500","valueUsd":"2549375.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"928773.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Drummond Robert Wayne Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1605.0000","pricePerShare":"12.8500","valueUsd":"20624.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1127168.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wexler Seth David","insiderTitle":"EVP, General Counsel&Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"120000.0000","pricePerShare":"12.7500","valueUsd":"1530000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"404582.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"STEWART JAMES CARL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"207000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.5400","valueUsd":"2388780.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Forrest C","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5749.0000","pricePerShare":"11.9000","valueUsd":"68413.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"71926.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Forrest C","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20833.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"77675.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Forrest C","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13670.0000","pricePerShare":"12.0100","valueUsd":"164176.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"56842.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hendricks William Andrew JR","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.6400","valueUsd":"2328000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2542474.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Holcomb James Michael","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"150000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.4700","valueUsd":"1720500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"421523.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wexler Seth David","insiderTitle":"EVP, General Counsel&Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-09","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10363.0000","pricePerShare":"11.4200","valueUsd":"118345.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"524582.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Charles Andrew","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-09","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13016.0000","pricePerShare":"11.4200","valueUsd":"148642.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"713439.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Holcomb James Michael","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-09","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12395.0000","pricePerShare":"11.4200","valueUsd":"141550.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"571523.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hendricks William Andrew JR","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-09","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"48952.0000","pricePerShare":"11.4200","valueUsd":"559031.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"2742474.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BERNS KENNETH N","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President","txDate":"2026-05-09","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12096.0000","pricePerShare":"11.4200","valueUsd":"138136.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1043987.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Charles Andrew","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11943.0000","pricePerShare":"12.2900","valueUsd":"146779.4700","sharesOwnedAfter":"726455.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Holcomb James Michael","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9741.0000","pricePerShare":"12.2900","valueUsd":"119716.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"583918.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hendricks William Andrew JR","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31677.0000","pricePerShare":"12.2900","valueUsd":"389310.3300","sharesOwnedAfter":"2791426.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BERNS KENNETH N","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12680.0000","pricePerShare":"12.2900","valueUsd":"155837.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1056083.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wexler Seth David","insiderTitle":"EVP/General Counsel/Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8185.0000","pricePerShare":"12.2900","valueUsd":"100593.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"534945.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jaime Cesar","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"12.2900","valueUsd":"122900.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"77462.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Drummond Robert Wayne Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"61475.0000","pricePerShare":"12.0200","valueUsd":"738929.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1128773.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wexler Seth David","insiderTitle":"EVP/General Counsel/Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11438.0000","pricePerShare":"12.2200","valueUsd":"139772.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"543130.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Charles Andrew","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14357.0000","pricePerShare":"12.2200","valueUsd":"175442.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"738398.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Holcomb James Michael","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13665.0000","pricePerShare":"12.2200","valueUsd":"166986.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"593659.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hendricks William Andrew JR","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"53989.0000","pricePerShare":"12.2200","valueUsd":"659745.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"3073103.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BERNS KENNETH N","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11157.0000","pricePerShare":"12.2200","valueUsd":"136338.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1068763.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wexler Seth David","insiderTitle":"EVP/General Counsel/Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20600.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"563730.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wexler Seth David","insiderTitle":"EVP/General Counsel/Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20600.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8000","valueUsd":"222480.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"543130.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Holcomb James Michael","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22900.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"616559.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Holcomb James Michael","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22900.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8000","valueUsd":"247320.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"593659.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BERNS KENNETH N","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20033.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8000","valueUsd":"216356.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1068763.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BERNS KENNETH N","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20033.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1088796.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Smith Charles Andrew","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24033.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8000","valueUsd":"259556.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"738398.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Charles Andrew","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24033.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"762431.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hendricks William Andrew JR","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"97333.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3170436.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hendricks William Andrew JR","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"97333.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8000","valueUsd":"1051196.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3073103.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hendricks William Andrew JR","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"250000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.8500","valueUsd":"2962500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2823103.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Drummond Robert Wayne Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"322699.0000","pricePerShare":"12.0400","valueUsd":"3885295.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1190248.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wexler Seth David","insiderTitle":"EVP/General Counsel/Secretary","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"49300.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"554568.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Charles Andrew","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57500.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"752755.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Holcomb James Michael","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"54800.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"607324.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hendricks William Andrew JR","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"232900.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3127092.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BERNS KENNETH N","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47900.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1079920.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T21:46:54.364Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}