{"data":{"ticker":"PTON","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"5.4500","valueUsd":"54500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"257729.4700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kirol Charles Peter","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"56510.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"226183.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kirol Charles Peter","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"28849.0000","pricePerShare":"5.3300","valueUsd":"153765.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"197334.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stern Peter C","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100226.0000","pricePerShare":"4.8500","valueUsd":"486096.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"499373.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stern Peter C","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"196328.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"599599.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Caldwell Nick V.","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"61969.0000","pricePerShare":"4.8500","valueUsd":"300549.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1114284.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caldwell Nick V.","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"115741.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1176253.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Thomas-Graham Pamela","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8458.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"143234.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MENDEZ ANGEL L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9022.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"142634.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Comonte Tara","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8458.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"69583.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bruzzo Chris","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9022.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"268236.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Boone Karen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9022.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"245085.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4912.0000","pricePerShare":"5.4520","valueUsd":"26780.2240","sharesOwnedAfter":"267729.4700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sanders Dion C.","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"112512.0000","pricePerShare":"5.4521","valueUsd":"613426.6752","sharesOwnedAfter":"18801.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boone Karen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"5.3466","valueUsd":"133665.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"236063.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sanders Dion C.","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"136059.0000","pricePerShare":"5.6300","valueUsd":"766012.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"131313.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"36439.0000","pricePerShare":"5.3634","valueUsd":"195436.9326","sharesOwnedAfter":"272641.4700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caldwell Nick V.","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"87159.0000","pricePerShare":"5.6300","valueUsd":"490705.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"1060512.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stern Peter C","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30484.0000","pricePerShare":"5.6300","valueUsd":"171624.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"403271.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kirol Charles Peter","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8794.0000","pricePerShare":"5.6300","valueUsd":"49510.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"169673.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sanders Dion C.","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"104415.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"267372.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sanders Dion C.","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38277.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"162957.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sanders Dion C.","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"124680.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sanders Dion C.","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12584.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"84680.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sanders Dion C.","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"54945.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"72096.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sanders Dion C.","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17151.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17151.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17497.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"309080.4700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24761.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"291583.4700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"266822.4700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10303.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"259322.4700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19973.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"249019.4700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Caldwell Nick V.","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"119332.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1147671.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Caldwell Nick V.","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38277.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1028339.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Stern Peter C","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"59714.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"433755.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kirol Charles Peter","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17225.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"178467.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kirol Charles Peter","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3198.0000","pricePerShare":"6.4894","valueUsd":"20753.1012","sharesOwnedAfter":"161242.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kirol Charles Peter","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24526.0000","pricePerShare":"6.3300","valueUsd":"155249.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"164440.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kirol Charles Peter","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"56510.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"188966.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"6.1177","valueUsd":"30588.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"229046.4700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caldwell Nick V.","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"61773.0000","pricePerShare":"5.8000","valueUsd":"358283.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"990062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caldwell Nick V.","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"115740.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1051835.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Comonte Tara","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8459.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"61125.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bruzzo Chris","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9023.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"259214.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MENDEZ ANGEL L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9023.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"133612.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Thomas-Graham Pamela","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8459.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"134776.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Boone Karen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9023.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"261063.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Interim CFO, CAO","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"5.6600","valueUsd":"28300.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"234046.4700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Interim CFO, CAO","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"5.4500","valueUsd":"27250.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"239046.4700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Interim CFO, CAO","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5973.0000","pricePerShare":"5.1869","valueUsd":"30981.3537","sharesOwnedAfter":"244046.4700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sanders Dion C.","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"112523.0000","pricePerShare":"5.1865","valueUsd":"583600.5395","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Interim CFO, CAO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"29075.0000","pricePerShare":"5.2700","valueUsd":"153225.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"250019.4700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Interim CFO, CAO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10302.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"236834.4700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Interim CFO, CAO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17498.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"279094.4700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Interim CFO, CAO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24762.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"261596.4700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Interim CFO, CAO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"226532.4700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baig Saqib","insiderTitle":"Interim CFO, CAO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19973.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"219032.4700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sanders Dion C.","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"124680.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sanders Dion C.","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17151.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17151.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sanders Dion C.","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"54945.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"72096.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sanders Dion C.","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12584.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"84680.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sanders Dion C.","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"104416.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"229096.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sanders Dion C.","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"116573.0000","pricePerShare":"5.2900","valueUsd":"616671.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"112523.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kirol Charles Peter","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6210.0000","pricePerShare":"5.2900","valueUsd":"32850.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"132456.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kirol Charles Peter","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17224.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"138666.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Caldwell Nick V.","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"119331.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1000287.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Caldwell Nick V.","insiderTitle":"Chief Product Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"64192.0000","pricePerShare":"5.2900","valueUsd":"339575.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"936095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stern Peter C","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"59713.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"404525.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Stern Peter C","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30484.0000","pricePerShare":"5.2900","valueUsd":"161260.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"374041.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/pton"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T04:30:53.855Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/pton","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}