{"data":{"ticker":"PXLW","transactions":[{"insiderName":"DEBONIS TODD","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7917.0000","pricePerShare":"6.7357","valueUsd":"53326.5369","sharesOwnedAfter":"256392.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Aman Haley F","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8157.0000","pricePerShare":"6.7357","valueUsd":"54943.1049","sharesOwnedAfter":"94134.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DEBONIS TODD","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"264309.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Aman Haley F","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102291.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DEBONIS TODD","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12274.0000","pricePerShare":"5.9752","valueUsd":"73339.6048","sharesOwnedAfter":"214309.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Aman Haley F","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12371.0000","pricePerShare":"5.9752","valueUsd":"73919.1992","sharesOwnedAfter":"68291.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Butler Dean Warren","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33949.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GIBSON SCOTT C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52360.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HENEGHAN DANIEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"58958.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Darrow Douglas Jason","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/pxlw"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T07:56:41.457Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/pxlw","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}