{"data":{"ticker":"QRVO","transactions":[{"insiderName":"RHINES WALDEN C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"74065.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Stewart Frank P.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Advanced Cellular","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"56282.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Stewart Frank P.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Advanced Cellular","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15087.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"56282.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SPRADLEY SUSAN LOUISE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14351.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nelson Roderick","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12515.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Koopmans Chris","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6160.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LOWE ALAN S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7233.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Harrison Gina","insiderTitle":"VP and Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4768.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31092.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harrison Gina","insiderTitle":"VP and Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31092.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Feld Peter A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5611526.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Feld Peter A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4823.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"FEGO PAUL J","insiderTitle":"SVP, Global Operations","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24814.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"99274.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HARDING JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10317.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"FEGO PAUL J","insiderTitle":"SVP, Global Operations","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"99274.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chesley Philip","insiderTitle":"SVP, High Performance Analog","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19682.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"63703.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesley Philip","insiderTitle":"SVP, High Performance Analog","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"63703.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CREVISTON STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Connectivity & Sensors","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18717.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"133358.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CREVISTON STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Connectivity & Sensors","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"133358.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown Grant","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"76572.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CLEMMER RICHARD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6410.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown Grant","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27304.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"76572.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRUNER JUDY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12526.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100686.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"426232.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"426232.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CREVISTON STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Connectivity & Sensors","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"984.0000","pricePerShare":"116.5700","valueUsd":"114704.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"116763.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CREVISTON STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Connectivity & Sensors","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1393.0000","pricePerShare":"115.7400","valueUsd":"161225.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"117747.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CREVISTON STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Connectivity & Sensors","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"191.0000","pricePerShare":"114.5900","valueUsd":"21886.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"119140.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CREVISTON STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Connectivity & Sensors","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"81.0000","pricePerShare":"112.8900","valueUsd":"9144.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"119331.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CREVISTON STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Connectivity & Sensors","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"39.0000","pricePerShare":"111.7200","valueUsd":"4357.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"119412.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CREVISTON STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Connectivity & Sensors","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"172.0000","pricePerShare":"118.2500","valueUsd":"20339.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"114641.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CREVISTON STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Connectivity & Sensors","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1950.0000","pricePerShare":"117.4400","valueUsd":"229008.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"114813.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FEGO PAUL J","insiderTitle":"SVP, Global Operations","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"114.1100","valueUsd":"285275.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"74460.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FEGO PAUL J","insiderTitle":"SVP, Global Operations","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"100.0100","valueUsd":"10001.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"76960.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FEGO PAUL J","insiderTitle":"SVP, Global Operations","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2400.0000","pricePerShare":"100.0000","valueUsd":"240000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"77060.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CREVISTON STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Connectivity & Sensors","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1852.0000","pricePerShare":"101.3600","valueUsd":"187718.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"119451.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CREVISTON STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Connectivity & Sensors","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2958.0000","pricePerShare":"100.5600","valueUsd":"297456.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"121303.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12017.0000","pricePerShare":"101.3500","valueUsd":"1217922.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"325546.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16727.0000","pricePerShare":"100.5300","valueUsd":"1681565.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"337563.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stewart Frank P.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Advanced Cellular","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8279.0000","pricePerShare":"94.7200","valueUsd":"784186.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"43069.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stewart Frank P.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Advanced Cellular","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1874.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"41195.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesley Philip","insiderTitle":"SVP, High Performance Analog","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5487.0000","pricePerShare":"97.5000","valueUsd":"534982.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44021.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Grant","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5179.0000","pricePerShare":"97.5000","valueUsd":"504952.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"49268.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CLEMMER RICHARD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2327.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6410.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nelson Roderick","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2327.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12515.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RHINES WALDEN C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2327.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"74065.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SPRADLEY SUSAN LOUISE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2327.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14351.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feld Peter A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2327.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4823.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LOWE ALAN S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2327.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7233.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Koopmans Chris","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2327.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6160.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HARDING JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2327.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10317.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRUNER JUDY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2327.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12526.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FEGO PAUL J","insiderTitle":"SVP, Global Operations","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3944.0000","pricePerShare":"95.0400","valueUsd":"374837.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"79460.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesley Philip","insiderTitle":"SVP, High Performance Analog","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2999.0000","pricePerShare":"95.0400","valueUsd":"285024.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"49508.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CREVISTON STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Connectivity & Sensors","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3949.0000","pricePerShare":"95.0400","valueUsd":"375312.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"124261.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Grant","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4628.0000","pricePerShare":"95.0400","valueUsd":"439845.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"54447.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16379.0000","pricePerShare":"95.0400","valueUsd":"1556660.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"354290.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harrison Gina","insiderTitle":"VP and Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"534.0000","pricePerShare":"95.0400","valueUsd":"50751.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"26324.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stewart Frank P.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Advanced Cellular","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2262.0000","pricePerShare":"95.0400","valueUsd":"214980.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"51348.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CREVISTON STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Connectivity & Sensors","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8833.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"128210.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Grant","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13691.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"59075.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50789.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"370669.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesley Philip","insiderTitle":"SVP, High Performance Analog","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10158.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"52507.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FEGO PAUL J","insiderTitle":"SVP, Global Operations","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12366.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"83404.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harrison Gina","insiderTitle":"VP and Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2429.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"26858.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stewart Frank P.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Advanced Cellular","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7508.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"53610.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesley Philip","insiderTitle":"SVP, High Performance Analog","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9618.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"42349.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feld Peter A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"571906.0000","pricePerShare":"103.4090","valueUsd":"59140227.5540","sharesOwnedAfter":"5611526.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Feld Peter A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1328094.0000","pricePerShare":"100.2540","valueUsd":"133146735.8760","sharesOwnedAfter":"6183432.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3251.0000","pricePerShare":"102.4000","valueUsd":"332902.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"319880.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12985.0000","pricePerShare":"101.2200","valueUsd":"1314341.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"323131.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13221.0000","pricePerShare":"100.5600","valueUsd":"1329503.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"336116.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"28500.0000","pricePerShare":"99.7300","valueUsd":"2842305.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"349337.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harrison Gina","insiderTitle":"VP and Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4714.0000","pricePerShare":"100.0000","valueUsd":"471400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24429.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FEGO PAUL J","insiderTitle":"SVP, Global Operations","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"100.0000","valueUsd":"250000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"71038.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harrison Gina","insiderTitle":"VP and Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"956.0000","pricePerShare":"95.0000","valueUsd":"90820.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29143.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesley Philip","insiderTitle":"SVP, High Performance Analog","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1288.0000","pricePerShare":"93.0000","valueUsd":"119784.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32731.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Grant","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1544.0000","pricePerShare":"93.0000","valueUsd":"143592.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"45384.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesley Philip","insiderTitle":"SVP, High Performance Analog","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13352.0000","pricePerShare":"88.7800","valueUsd":"1185390.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"34019.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Grant","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14195.0000","pricePerShare":"88.7800","valueUsd":"1260232.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"46928.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harrison Gina","insiderTitle":"VP and Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"803.0000","pricePerShare":"93.4100","valueUsd":"75008.2300","sharesOwnedAfter":"30099.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harrison Gina","insiderTitle":"VP and Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4739.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30902.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FEGO PAUL J","insiderTitle":"SVP, Global Operations","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4899.0000","pricePerShare":"93.4100","valueUsd":"457615.5900","sharesOwnedAfter":"73538.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FEGO PAUL J","insiderTitle":"SVP, Global Operations","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26406.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"78437.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesley Philip","insiderTitle":"SVP, High Performance Analog","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3167.0000","pricePerShare":"93.4100","valueUsd":"295829.4700","sharesOwnedAfter":"47371.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesley Philip","insiderTitle":"SVP, High Performance Analog","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18967.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50538.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CREVISTON STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Connectivity & Sensors","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4414.0000","pricePerShare":"93.4100","valueUsd":"412311.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"119377.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CREVISTON STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Connectivity & Sensors","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21810.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"123791.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Grant","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7487.0000","pricePerShare":"93.4100","valueUsd":"699360.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"61123.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Grant","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28376.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"68610.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26030.0000","pricePerShare":"93.4100","valueUsd":"2431462.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"377837.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"102425.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"403867.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stewart Frank P.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Advanced Cellular","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2808.0000","pricePerShare":"93.4100","valueUsd":"262295.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"46102.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stewart Frank P.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Advanced Cellular","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16047.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"48910.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FEGO PAUL J","insiderTitle":"SVP, Global Operations","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2527.0000","pricePerShare":"92.5300","valueUsd":"233823.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"52031.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chesley Philip","insiderTitle":"SVP, High Performance Analog","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2021.0000","pricePerShare":"92.5300","valueUsd":"187003.1300","sharesOwnedAfter":"31571.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CREVISTON STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Connectivity & Sensors","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2715.0000","pricePerShare":"92.5300","valueUsd":"251218.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"101981.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Grant","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4194.0000","pricePerShare":"92.5300","valueUsd":"388070.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"40234.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17562.0000","pricePerShare":"92.5300","valueUsd":"1625011.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"301442.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stewart Frank P.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Advanced Cellular","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1796.0000","pricePerShare":"92.5300","valueUsd":"166183.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"32863.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harrison Gina","insiderTitle":"VP and Corporate Controller","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"624.0000","pricePerShare":"92.5300","valueUsd":"57738.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"26163.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T00:18:03.207Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}