{"data":{"ticker":"QTRX","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Magovcevic-Liebisch Ivana","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4224.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15883.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mendel Scott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4398.0000","pricePerShare":"3.4100","valueUsd":"14997.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"28454.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DONNELLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6964.0000","pricePerShare":"3.4100","valueUsd":"23747.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"169365.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7200","valueUsd":"111.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"37606.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"249.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7200","valueUsd":"677.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"38452.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"834.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38701.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"111.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7200","valueUsd":"301.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"37867.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"372.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37978.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"135.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37647.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7200","valueUsd":"111.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"37512.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"136.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37553.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7200","valueUsd":"68.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"37417.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"81.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37442.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"48.0000","pricePerShare":"2.6700","valueUsd":"128.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"37361.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"159.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37409.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Elliott Jeffrey Thomas","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3955.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15345.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DONNELLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2802.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"162401.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"2.5900","valueUsd":"106.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"36404.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"249.0000","pricePerShare":"2.5900","valueUsd":"644.9100","sharesOwnedAfter":"37250.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"834.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37499.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"111.0000","pricePerShare":"2.5900","valueUsd":"287.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"36665.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"372.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36776.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"135.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36445.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"2.5900","valueUsd":"106.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"36310.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"136.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36351.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25.0000","pricePerShare":"2.5900","valueUsd":"64.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"36215.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"81.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36240.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DONNELLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"72245.0000","pricePerShare":"2.9300","valueUsd":"211677.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"99400.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DONNELLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27155.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7500","valueUsd":"74676.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"27155.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39.0000","pricePerShare":"3.4800","valueUsd":"135.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"36159.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"130.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36198.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"249.0000","pricePerShare":"4.2400","valueUsd":"1055.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"36068.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"834.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36317.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"111.0000","pricePerShare":"4.2400","valueUsd":"470.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"35483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"372.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35594.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"135.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35263.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"4.2400","valueUsd":"173.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"35128.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"136.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35169.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25.0000","pricePerShare":"4.2400","valueUsd":"106.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35033.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"81.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35058.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"4.2400","valueUsd":"173.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"35222.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mendel Scott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8073.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24056.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAI GOLDMAN MYLA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8073.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15041.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mendel Scott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3456.0000","pricePerShare":"4.3400","valueUsd":"14999.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"16837.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DONNELLY WILLIAM P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5472.0000","pricePerShare":"4.3400","valueUsd":"23748.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"160305.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39.0000","pricePerShare":"4.3200","valueUsd":"168.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"34977.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"130.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35016.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"315.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1000","valueUsd":"976.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31283.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"263.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"30261.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"79.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1000","valueUsd":"244.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30182.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"514.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"30696.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"154.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1000","valueUsd":"477.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30542.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1056.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31598.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"834.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35135.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"249.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1000","valueUsd":"771.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34886.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"135.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34081.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1000","valueUsd":"127.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"33946.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"136.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33987.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"111.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1000","valueUsd":"344.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34301.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"372.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34412.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"81.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33876.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1000","valueUsd":"77.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"33851.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1000","valueUsd":"127.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34040.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"130.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33834.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39.0000","pricePerShare":"3.0600","valueUsd":"119.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"33795.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1056.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"30313.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"154.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7500","valueUsd":"423.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29257.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"514.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"29411.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"79.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7500","valueUsd":"217.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"28897.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"315.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7500","valueUsd":"866.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"29998.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"263.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28976.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"249.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7500","valueUsd":"684.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"33704.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"834.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33953.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"111.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7500","valueUsd":"305.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"33119.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"372.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33230.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7500","valueUsd":"112.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"32858.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"135.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32899.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"136.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32805.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7500","valueUsd":"68.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"32669.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"81.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32694.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7500","valueUsd":"112.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"32764.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Meadows Benjamin","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3500.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7700","valueUsd":"9695.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3500.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1300","valueUsd":"122.0700","sharesOwnedAfter":"32613.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"130.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32652.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"136.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31623.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"3.6000","valueUsd":"147.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31582.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"135.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31717.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"372.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32048.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"111.0000","pricePerShare":"3.6000","valueUsd":"399.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31937.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"834.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32771.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"249.0000","pricePerShare":"3.6000","valueUsd":"896.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32522.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25.0000","pricePerShare":"3.6000","valueUsd":"90.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31487.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"81.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31512.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"79.0000","pricePerShare":"3.6000","valueUsd":"284.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"27612.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"315.0000","pricePerShare":"3.6000","valueUsd":"1134.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"28713.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1056.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"29028.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"154.0000","pricePerShare":"3.6000","valueUsd":"554.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"27972.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"514.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28126.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sriram Vandana","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"263.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27691.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Francis","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"3.6000","valueUsd":"147.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31676.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T02:22:13.364Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}