{"data":{"ticker":"RBBN","transactions":[{"insiderName":"SHANI SHAUL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11752.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"237718.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GRAYSON BRUNS H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14423.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"840270.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tamone Tanya","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"223300.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mair Scott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"208138.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SHANI SHAUL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"225966.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"INFANTE BEATRIZ V","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"385724.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GRAYSON BRUNS H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"825847.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"EWING R STEWART JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"239891.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McClelland Bruce William","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"173593.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1810342.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McClelland Bruce William","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"68308.0000","pricePerShare":"2.6300","valueUsd":"179650.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1742034.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McClelland Bruce William","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"237342.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1979376.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macken Patrick W","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"54168.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"506143.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macken Patrick W","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24267.0000","pricePerShare":"2.6300","valueUsd":"63822.2100","sharesOwnedAfter":"482146.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macken Patrick W","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20284.0000","pricePerShare":"2.6300","valueUsd":"53346.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"452245.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macken Patrick W","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"44831.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"472329.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macken Patrick W","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14688.0000","pricePerShare":"2.6300","valueUsd":"38629.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"427498.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macken Patrick W","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32790.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"442186.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bucci Sam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28233.0000","pricePerShare":"2.6300","valueUsd":"74252.7900","sharesOwnedAfter":"560545.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bucci Sam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20650.0000","pricePerShare":"2.6300","valueUsd":"54309.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"536035.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bucci Sam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38578.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"556685.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bucci Sam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"52743.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"588778.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bucci Sam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"83335.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"643880.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bucci Sam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"44609.0000","pricePerShare":"2.6300","valueUsd":"117321.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"599271.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Marmurek Eric S","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10247.0000","pricePerShare":"2.6300","valueUsd":"26949.6100","sharesOwnedAfter":"543706.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Marmurek Eric S","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31646.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"540362.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Marmurek Eric S","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9107.0000","pricePerShare":"2.6300","valueUsd":"23951.4100","sharesOwnedAfter":"508176.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Marmurek Eric S","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26043.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"553953.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Marmurek Eric S","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23146.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"517823.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Marmurek Eric S","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12452.0000","pricePerShare":"2.6300","valueUsd":"32748.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"527910.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McClelland Bruce William","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"614843.0000","pricePerShare":"2.6300","valueUsd":"1617037.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"2909454.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McClelland Bruce William","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1562500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3524297.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McClelland Bruce William","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"49188.0000","pricePerShare":"2.6300","valueUsd":"129364.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1961797.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McClelland Bruce William","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"125003.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2010985.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McClelland Bruce William","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"93394.0000","pricePerShare":"2.6300","valueUsd":"245626.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1885982.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McClelland Bruce William","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57002.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1594042.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McClelland Bruce William","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34420.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1550584.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McClelland Bruce William","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13544.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7100","valueUsd":"36704.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1537040.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McClelland Bruce William","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22429.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7100","valueUsd":"60782.5900","sharesOwnedAfter":"1571613.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McClelland Bruce William","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"107395.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1679008.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McClelland Bruce William","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42259.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7100","valueUsd":"114521.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"1636749.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macken Patrick W","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20652.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"364198.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macken Patrick W","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9252.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7100","valueUsd":"25072.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"354946.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macken Patrick W","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34202.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"389148.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macken Patrick W","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15322.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7100","valueUsd":"41522.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"373826.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macken Patrick W","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"64438.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"438264.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macken Patrick W","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28868.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7100","valueUsd":"78232.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"409396.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bucci Sam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25815.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"474626.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bucci Sam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42753.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"503561.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bucci Sam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22884.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7100","valueUsd":"62015.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"480677.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bucci Sam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"80546.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"561223.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bucci Sam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"43116.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7100","valueUsd":"116844.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"518107.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bucci Sam","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13818.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7100","valueUsd":"37446.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"460808.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Marmurek Eric S","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"48328.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"498135.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Marmurek Eric S","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10092.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7100","valueUsd":"27349.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"494677.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Marmurek Eric S","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25651.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"504769.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Marmurek Eric S","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19107.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7100","valueUsd":"51779.9700","sharesOwnedAfter":"479118.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHANI SHAUL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12971.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"183466.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Marmurek Eric S","insiderTitle":"SVP, Deputy CFO and CAO","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"464563.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Marmurek Eric S","insiderTitle":"SVP, Deputy CFO and CAO","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14756.0000","pricePerShare":"2.4800","valueUsd":"36594.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"449807.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GRAYSON BRUNS H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15919.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"783347.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Townsend John Raymond","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25641.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"103398.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Townsend John Raymond","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10089.0000","pricePerShare":"2.4800","valueUsd":"25020.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"93309.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T10:05:54.792Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}