{"data":{"ticker":"REG","transactions":[{"insiderName":"BLANKENSHIP C RONALD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"167.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"114923.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Parrell Mark J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"334.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"686.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Klein Karin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"382.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25790.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LINNEMAN PETER","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"318.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"56061.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Devereaux Terah L","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"620.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17370.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Devereaux Terah L","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1240.0000","pricePerShare":"80.1400","valueUsd":"99373.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17990.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BLAIR BRYCE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"71.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33003.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LINNEMAN PETER","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1736.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"55672.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LINNEMAN PETER","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"71.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"55743.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BLAIR BRYCE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1736.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32932.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BLANKENSHIP C RONALD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1875.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"114679.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BLANKENSHIP C RONALD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"77.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"114756.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Klein Karin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1736.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25337.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Klein Karin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"71.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25408.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Evens Deirdre","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1736.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22468.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Evens Deirdre","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"71.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22539.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"FURPHY THOMAS W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"71.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14316.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"FURPHY THOMAS W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1736.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14245.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Campbell Kristin Ann","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1736.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6726.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Campbell Kristin Ann","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"71.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6797.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Anderson Gary E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"71.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1807.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Anderson Gary E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1736.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1736.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Simmons James H. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"71.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8049.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Simmons James H. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1736.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7978.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BLANKENSHIP C RONALD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"453.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"112804.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Parrell Mark J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"352.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"352.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LINNEMAN PETER","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"336.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"53936.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Klein Karin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"403.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23601.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WIBBENMEYER NICHOLAS ANDREW","insiderTitle":"W. Regional Pres. & CIO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7927.0000","pricePerShare":"79.0608","valueUsd":"626714.9616","sharesOwnedAfter":"33068.5500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"STEIN MARTIN E JR","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6460.0000","pricePerShare":"78.4876","valueUsd":"507029.8960","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"STEIN MARTIN E JR","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"157892.0000","pricePerShare":"78.3939","valueUsd":"12377769.6588","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"STEIN MARTIN E JR","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"110263.0000","pricePerShare":"78.3956","valueUsd":"8644134.0428","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/reg"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T13:46:58.788Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/reg","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}