{"data":{"ticker":"RL","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Zhang Wei","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.2400","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3364.2400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BENNACK FRANK A JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.2400","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32891.2400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Walker Darren","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.2400","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8501.2400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Conde Cesar","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.2400","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"469.2400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cupp Debra S.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.2400","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5033.2400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JARRETT VALERIE B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.2400","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6545.2400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEORGE MICHAEL A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.2400","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16607.2400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AHRENDTS ANGELA J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.2400","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11022.2400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Findley Linda","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.2400","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11022.2400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAUREN RALPH","insiderTitle":"Exec. Chair, Chief Creative","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1427.2200","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"600808.6500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ranftl Robert P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2901.0000","pricePerShare":"377.8116","valueUsd":"1096031.4516","sharesOwnedAfter":"7261.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Alagoz Halide","insiderTitle":"Chief Product & Merch. Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"636.0000","pricePerShare":"387.2250","valueUsd":"246275.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19036.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Alagoz Halide","insiderTitle":"Chief Product & Merch. Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"839.0000","pricePerShare":"387.2250","valueUsd":"324881.7750","sharesOwnedAfter":"19672.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Alagoz Halide","insiderTitle":"Chief Product & Merch. Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"923.0000","pricePerShare":"387.2250","valueUsd":"357408.6750","sharesOwnedAfter":"20511.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Alagoz Halide","insiderTitle":"Chief Product & Merch. Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2583.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21434.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lauren David R.","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair, Chief Innovation","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"382.0000","pricePerShare":"387.2250","valueUsd":"147919.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"14243.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lauren David R.","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair, Chief Innovation","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"560.0000","pricePerShare":"387.2250","valueUsd":"216846.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14625.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lauren David R.","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair, Chief Innovation","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"769.0000","pricePerShare":"387.2250","valueUsd":"297776.0250","sharesOwnedAfter":"15185.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lauren David R.","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair, Chief Innovation","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1548.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15954.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Louvet Patrice","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"852.0000","pricePerShare":"387.2250","valueUsd":"329915.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"129485.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Louvet Patrice","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3260.0000","pricePerShare":"387.2250","valueUsd":"1262353.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"130337.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Louvet Patrice","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1497.0000","pricePerShare":"387.2250","valueUsd":"579675.8250","sharesOwnedAfter":"133597.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Louvet Patrice","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5729.0000","pricePerShare":"387.2250","valueUsd":"2218412.0250","sharesOwnedAfter":"135094.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Louvet Patrice","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7875.0000","pricePerShare":"387.2250","valueUsd":"3049396.8750","sharesOwnedAfter":"140823.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Louvet Patrice","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23241.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"148698.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Picicci Justin M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"382.0000","pricePerShare":"387.2250","valueUsd":"147919.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"11261.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Picicci Justin M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"671.0000","pricePerShare":"387.2250","valueUsd":"259827.9750","sharesOwnedAfter":"11643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Picicci Justin M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1192.0000","pricePerShare":"387.2250","valueUsd":"461572.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12314.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Picicci Justin M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1938.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13506.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ranftl Robert P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"567.0000","pricePerShare":"387.2250","valueUsd":"219556.5750","sharesOwnedAfter":"10162.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ranftl Robert P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"775.0000","pricePerShare":"387.2250","valueUsd":"300099.3750","sharesOwnedAfter":"10729.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ranftl Robert P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"913.0000","pricePerShare":"387.2250","valueUsd":"353536.4250","sharesOwnedAfter":"11504.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ranftl Robert P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2904.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12417.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Alagoz Halide","insiderTitle":"Chief Product & Merch. Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6559.0000","pricePerShare":"402.7700","valueUsd":"2641768.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"18851.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AHRENDTS ANGELA J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"458.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11021.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BENNACK FRANK A JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"458.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32890.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Conde Cesar","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"458.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"468.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cupp Debra S.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"458.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5032.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Findley Linda","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"458.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11021.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GEORGE MICHAEL A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"458.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16606.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JARRETT VALERIE B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"458.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6544.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Walker Darren","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"458.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8500.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zhang Wei","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"458.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3363.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAUREN RALPH","insiderTitle":"Exec. Chair, Chief Creative","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1334.2500","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"599381.4300","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Walker Darren","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.4900","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8042.0200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zhang Wei","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.4900","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2905.0200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEORGE MICHAEL A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.4900","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16148.0200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Findley Linda","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.4900","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10563.0200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cupp Debra S.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.4900","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4574.0200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JARRETT VALERIE B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.4900","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6086.0200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BENNACK FRANK A JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.4900","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32432.0200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AHRENDTS ANGELA J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.4900","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10563.0200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ranftl Robert P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6500.0000","pricePerShare":"359.5600","valueUsd":"2337140.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8971.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ranftl Robert P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6254.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17818.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ranftl Robert P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2048.0000","pricePerShare":"365.8700","valueUsd":"749301.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"11564.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ranftl Robert P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4650.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13612.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ranftl Robert P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2347.0000","pricePerShare":"365.8700","valueUsd":"858696.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"15471.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Louvet Patrice","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34411.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"119963.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Louvet Patrice","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17567.0000","pricePerShare":"365.8700","valueUsd":"6427238.2900","sharesOwnedAfter":"102396.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Louvet Patrice","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"46276.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"148672.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Louvet Patrice","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23215.0000","pricePerShare":"365.8700","valueUsd":"8493672.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"125457.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAUREN RALPH","insiderTitle":"Exec. Chair, Chief Creative","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"52592.0000","pricePerShare":"365.8700","valueUsd":"19241835.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"598047.1800","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAUREN RALPH","insiderTitle":"Exec. Chair, Chief Creative","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"95842.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"650639.1800","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAUREN RALPH","insiderTitle":"Exec. Chair, Chief Creative","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"66796.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"591736.1800","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAUREN RALPH","insiderTitle":"Exec. Chair, Chief Creative","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36939.0000","pricePerShare":"365.8700","valueUsd":"13514871.9300","sharesOwnedAfter":"554797.1800","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lauren David R.","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair, Chief Innovation","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3099.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13852.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lauren David R.","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair, Chief Innovation","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1899.0000","pricePerShare":"365.8700","valueUsd":"694787.1300","sharesOwnedAfter":"14406.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lauren David R.","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair, Chief Innovation","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4168.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16305.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lauren David R.","insiderTitle":"Vice Chair, Chief Innovation","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1715.0000","pricePerShare":"365.8700","valueUsd":"627467.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"12137.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Alagoz Halide","insiderTitle":"Chief Product & Merch. Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3719.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24832.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Alagoz Halide","insiderTitle":"Chief Product & Merch. Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2367.0000","pricePerShare":"365.8700","valueUsd":"866014.2900","sharesOwnedAfter":"25410.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Alagoz Halide","insiderTitle":"Chief Product & Merch. Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5002.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27777.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Alagoz Halide","insiderTitle":"Chief Product & Merch. Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2057.0000","pricePerShare":"365.8700","valueUsd":"752594.5900","sharesOwnedAfter":"22775.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAUREN RALPH","insiderTitle":"Exec. Chair, Chief Creative","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"263654.0000","pricePerShare":"378.2500","valueUsd":"99727125.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35854.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/rl"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T22:52:42.809Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/rl","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}