{"data":{"ticker":"RLGT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Macomber Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2760.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1300","valueUsd":"22438.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"95820.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macomber Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11331.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"98580.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Goldstein Arnold","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2772.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1300","valueUsd":"22536.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"33486.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldstein Arnold","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11382.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36258.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CRAIN BOHN H","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6880.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1300","valueUsd":"55934.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4231841.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CRAIN BOHN H","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27595.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4238721.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macomber Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11868.0000","pricePerShare":"9.2500","valueUsd":"109779.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"87249.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macomber Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"43.0000","pricePerShare":"9.2500","valueUsd":"397.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"99117.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macomber Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13089.0000","pricePerShare":"9.3045","valueUsd":"121786.6005","sharesOwnedAfter":"99160.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macomber Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16460.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4089","valueUsd":"138410.4940","sharesOwnedAfter":"112249.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macomber Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"33540.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5035","valueUsd":"285207.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"128709.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gould Michael E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37396.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4500","valueUsd":"315996.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"753872.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gould Michael E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"3.1600","valueUsd":"316000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"791268.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T01:06:40.093Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}