{"data":{"ticker":"RMBI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Jackson Jeffrey A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"15.9177","valueUsd":"39794.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"49125.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kozuch Chad","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"61251.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"73009.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cutillo Barbara A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2380.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2980.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cook Christopher D","insiderTitle":"Director, President","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26186.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26186.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Valentino Carroll Ann","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6256.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6256.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lahrman Daniel J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"54801.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"55002.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Crawford Thomas D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23776.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23776.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moore James Dalton","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6800.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6800.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moore James Dalton","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4039.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4039.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moore James Dalton","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3400.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3400.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moore James Dalton","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"60669.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"60669.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Blum E. Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3500.0000","pricePerShare":"10.5300","valueUsd":"36855.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"47685.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Blum E. Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"14.3550","valueUsd":"21532.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44185.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/rmbi"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T16:50:00.088Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/rmbi","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}