{"data":{"ticker":"ROL","transactions":[{"insiderName":"LOR INC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-29","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1444402.0000","pricePerShare":"34.5864","valueUsd":"49956665.3328","sharesOwnedAfter":"146728468.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"R. Randall Rollins Voting Trust U/A dated August 25, 1994","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-29","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1444402.0000","pricePerShare":"34.5864","valueUsd":"49956665.3328","sharesOwnedAfter":"146728468.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gary W. Rollins Voting Trust U/A dated September 14, 1994","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8028982.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gary W. Rollins Voting Trust U/A dated September 14, 1994","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2235811.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gary W. Rollins Voting Trust U/A dated September 14, 1994","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"744963.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gary W. Rollins Voting Trust U/A dated September 14, 1994","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3945035.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gary W. Rollins Voting Trust U/A dated September 14, 1994","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"145284066.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wilson John F","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"568804.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wilson John F","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"54000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"514804.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harkins William Wayne II","insiderTitle":"Executive V.P. and CFO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11866.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1400","valueUsd":"500033.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"31877.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/rol"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-05T13:12:55.518Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/rol","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}