{"data":{"ticker":"RYTM","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Meeker David P","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"6.0500","valueUsd":"302500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"289258.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Meeker David P","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6439.0000","pricePerShare":"101.7464","valueUsd":"655145.0696","sharesOwnedAfter":"282819.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Meeker David P","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30746.0000","pricePerShare":"102.3470","valueUsd":"3146760.8620","sharesOwnedAfter":"252073.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Meeker David P","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8698.0000","pricePerShare":"103.4300","valueUsd":"899634.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"243375.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Meeker David P","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1817.0000","pricePerShare":"104.5487","valueUsd":"189964.9879","sharesOwnedAfter":"241558.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Meeker David P","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2300.0000","pricePerShare":"105.1900","valueUsd":"241937.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"239258.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Hunter C","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57187.0000","pricePerShare":"25.7900","valueUsd":"1474852.7300","sharesOwnedAfter":"176798.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Hunter C","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23072.0000","pricePerShare":"104.5871","valueUsd":"2413033.5712","sharesOwnedAfter":"153726.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Hunter C","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11514.0000","pricePerShare":"105.3702","valueUsd":"1213232.4828","sharesOwnedAfter":"142212.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Hunter C","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"28188.0000","pricePerShare":"106.2029","valueUsd":"2993647.3452","sharesOwnedAfter":"114024.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Garfield Alastair","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"119.1688","valueUsd":"95335.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"2295.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Garfield Alastair","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3400.0000","pricePerShare":"118.2843","valueUsd":"402166.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"3095.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Garfield Alastair","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1556.0000","pricePerShare":"117.0759","valueUsd":"182170.1004","sharesOwnedAfter":"6495.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Garfield Alastair","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2007.0000","pricePerShare":"116.1093","valueUsd":"233031.3651","sharesOwnedAfter":"8051.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lee Jennifer Kayden","insiderTitle":"EVP, Head of North America","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35000.0000","pricePerShare":"24.2900","valueUsd":"850150.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"54233.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lee Jennifer Kayden","insiderTitle":"EVP, Head of North America","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21601.0000","pricePerShare":"6.8000","valueUsd":"146886.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"75834.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lee Jennifer Kayden","insiderTitle":"EVP, Head of North America","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"75834.0000","pricePerShare":"117.3818","valueUsd":"8901531.4212","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shulman Joseph","insiderTitle":"Chief Technical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2024.0000","pricePerShare":"6.8000","valueUsd":"13763.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20994.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Shulman Joseph","insiderTitle":"Chief Technical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5079.0000","pricePerShare":"119.7500","valueUsd":"608210.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"15915.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mazabraud Yann","insiderTitle":"EVP, Head of International","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"46625.0000","pricePerShare":"6.8000","valueUsd":"317050.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"112655.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mazabraud Yann","insiderTitle":"EVP, Head of International","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2300.0000","pricePerShare":"111.7992","valueUsd":"257138.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"110355.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mazabraud Yann","insiderTitle":"EVP, Head of International","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"112.8560","valueUsd":"112856.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"109355.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mazabraud Yann","insiderTitle":"EVP, Head of International","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3605.0000","pricePerShare":"114.6955","valueUsd":"413477.2775","sharesOwnedAfter":"105750.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mazabraud Yann","insiderTitle":"EVP, Head of International","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14568.0000","pricePerShare":"115.4270","valueUsd":"1681540.5360","sharesOwnedAfter":"91182.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mazabraud Yann","insiderTitle":"EVP, Head of International","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18208.0000","pricePerShare":"116.4941","valueUsd":"2121124.5728","sharesOwnedAfter":"72974.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mazabraud Yann","insiderTitle":"EVP, Head of International","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17319.0000","pricePerShare":"117.4686","valueUsd":"2034438.6834","sharesOwnedAfter":"55655.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Garfield Alastair","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2150.0000","pricePerShare":"110.4100","valueUsd":"237381.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10058.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Garfield Alastair","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4445.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12208.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JEAN CHRISTOPHE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4712.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11712.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGIRR DAVID W J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4712.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11712.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TETRAULT LYNN A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4712.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11712.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Arbuckle Stuart A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4712.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11712.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GOOD JENNIFER L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4712.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11712.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TETRAULT LYNN A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"37000.0000","pricePerShare":"100.3200","valueUsd":"3711840.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TETRAULT LYNN A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37000.0000","pricePerShare":"28.2700","valueUsd":"1045990.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Hunter C","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"17.8700","valueUsd":"53610.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"119611.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"German Christopher Paul","insiderTitle":"Corporate Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1687.0000","pricePerShare":"56.6900","valueUsd":"95636.0300","sharesOwnedAfter":"1888.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"German Christopher Paul","insiderTitle":"Corporate Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1349.0000","pricePerShare":"49.2300","valueUsd":"66411.2700","sharesOwnedAfter":"3237.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"German Christopher Paul","insiderTitle":"Corporate Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1406.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9700","valueUsd":"25265.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"4643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"German Christopher Paul","insiderTitle":"Corporate Controller & CAO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4643.0000","pricePerShare":"92.2100","valueUsd":"428131.0300","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/rytm"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T22:07:13.807Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/rytm","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}