{"data":{"ticker":"SARO","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Kaplan Michael L.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"780.0000","pricePerShare":"21.2400","valueUsd":"16567.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2161.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kaplan Michael L.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2941.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2941.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ford Russell Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"30.0000","valueUsd":"1230.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"295532.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ford Russell Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20413.0000","pricePerShare":"30.5616","valueUsd":"623853.9408","sharesOwnedAfter":"295573.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ford Russell Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4168","valueUsd":"1256672.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"315986.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ford Russell Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"30.8901","valueUsd":"1235604.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"355986.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ford Russell Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"30.2381","valueUsd":"1209524.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"395986.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ford Russell Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10969.0000","pricePerShare":"30.0393","valueUsd":"329501.0817","sharesOwnedAfter":"435986.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ford Russell Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"30.1175","valueUsd":"1204700.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"446955.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ford Russell Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"30.4411","valueUsd":"1217644.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"486955.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ford Russell Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"30.2410","valueUsd":"1209640.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"526955.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ford Russell Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"30.2331","valueUsd":"1209324.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"566955.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newman Andrea Fischer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6011.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"73990.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KERR DEREK J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6011.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7354.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Weingartner Stefan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6011.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26150.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Masiello Wendy Motlong","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6011.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35525.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McElhinney Paul","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6011.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"287542.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CLARE PETER J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6011.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13302.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/saro"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-05T10:09:13.022Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/saro","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}