{"data":{"ticker":"SBAC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Montagner Marc","insiderTitle":"EVP - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"624.8780","pricePerShare":"187.0600","valueUsd":"116889.6787","sharesOwnedAfter":"7159.0730","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Montagner Marc","insiderTitle":"EVP - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-10-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1588.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7783.9510","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krouse George R Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"182.6745","valueUsd":"54802.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"8511.6360","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DAY DONALD","insiderTitle":"EVP - SITE LEASING","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"457.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10163.0310","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DAY DONALD","insiderTitle":"EVP - SITE LEASING","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"170.6890","pricePerShare":"180.9800","valueUsd":"30891.2952","sharesOwnedAfter":"9992.3420","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LANGER JACK","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1496.0000","pricePerShare":"213.6100","valueUsd":"319560.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"8704.2230","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BEEBE KEVIN L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1501.0000","pricePerShare":"212.3100","valueUsd":"318677.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"18136.1190","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BEEBE KEVIN L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1492.0000","pricePerShare":"213.6100","valueUsd":"318706.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"16644.1190","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BERNSTEIN STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1501.0000","pricePerShare":"212.3100","valueUsd":"318677.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"8635.6962","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BERNSTEIN STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1496.0000","pricePerShare":"213.6100","valueUsd":"319560.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"7139.6962","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krouse George R Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"501.0000","pricePerShare":"212.3100","valueUsd":"106367.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"9311.6360","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krouse George R Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"213.6100","valueUsd":"106805.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8811.6360","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LANGER JACK","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1501.0000","pricePerShare":"212.3100","valueUsd":"318677.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"10200.2230","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LANGER JACK","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"325.9700","pricePerShare":"221.2000","valueUsd":"72104.5640","sharesOwnedAfter":"8699.2200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LANGER JACK","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"331.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9025.1900","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LANGER JACK","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"302.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8694.1900","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LANGER JACK","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"248.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8392.1900","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BERNSTEIN STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"302.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6803.7000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BERNSTEIN STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"331.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7134.7000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BERNSTEIN STEVEN E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"248.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6501.7000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krouse George R Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"248.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8503.6000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krouse George R Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"302.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8805.6000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krouse George R Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"331.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9136.6000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krouse George R Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"325.9700","pricePerShare":"221.2000","valueUsd":"72104.5640","sharesOwnedAfter":"8810.6400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BEEBE KEVIN L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"331.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16635.1200","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BEEBE KEVIN L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"302.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16304.1200","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BEEBE KEVIN L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"248.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16002.1200","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Mary S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"331.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6747.5100","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Mary S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"325.9700","pricePerShare":"221.2000","valueUsd":"72104.5640","sharesOwnedAfter":"6421.5400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chan Mary S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"302.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6416.5100","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Mary S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"248.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6114.5100","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Johnson Jay LeCoryelle","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"302.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1660.0600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Johnson Jay LeCoryelle","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"331.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1991.0600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Johnson Jay LeCoryelle","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"325.9700","pricePerShare":"221.2000","valueUsd":"72104.5640","sharesOwnedAfter":"1665.1000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Johnson Jay LeCoryelle","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"248.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1358.0600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BOWEN LAURIE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"325.9700","pricePerShare":"221.2000","valueUsd":"72104.5640","sharesOwnedAfter":"1072.0900","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOWEN LAURIE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"248.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"765.0600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BOWEN LAURIE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"331.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1398.0600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BOWEN LAURIE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"302.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1067.0600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wilson Amy E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"331.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1701.7600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wilson Amy E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"248.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1068.7600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wilson Amy E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"302.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1370.7600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"STOOPS JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"302.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"141133.5200","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"STOOPS JEFFREY","insiderTitle":"Director,Other","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"331.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"141464.5200","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sbac"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T08:52:56.029Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sbac","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}