{"data":{"ticker":"SBET","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Chalom Joseph","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12409.0000","pricePerShare":"7.6300","valueUsd":"94680.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"1051951.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeLucia Robert Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1592.0000","pricePerShare":"7.6300","valueUsd":"12146.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"410744.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Camarda Michael D","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-10-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6231.0000","pricePerShare":"7.6300","valueUsd":"47542.5300","sharesOwnedAfter":"593993.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheffield Matthew A","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"53211.0000","pricePerShare":"7.8700","valueUsd":"418770.5700","sharesOwnedAfter":"549442.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lubin Joseph Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5676952.0000","pricePerShare":"8.3900","valueUsd":"47629627.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Perez Dana Eschenburg","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2841.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5400","valueUsd":"24262.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"63612.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Camarda Michael D","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24922.0000","pricePerShare":"5.8100","valueUsd":"144796.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"600224.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chalom Joseph","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50147.0000","pricePerShare":"5.8100","valueUsd":"291354.0700","sharesOwnedAfter":"1064360.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeLucia Robert Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21124.0000","pricePerShare":"5.8100","valueUsd":"122730.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"412336.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCKENZIE OBIE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24999.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"74996.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GUTKOWSKI ROBERT M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24999.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"74996.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bernhard Leslie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24999.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"74996.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Perez Dana Eschenburg","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31388.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"66453.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeLucia Robert Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6370.0000","pricePerShare":"5.3100","valueUsd":"33824.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"433460.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeLucia Robert Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16187.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"439830.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DeLucia Robert Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"169492.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"423643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sheffield Matthew A","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"313874.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"602653.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Camarda Michael D","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"313874.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"586730.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Camarda Michael D","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"63341.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"650071.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Camarda Michael D","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24925.0000","pricePerShare":"5.3100","valueUsd":"132351.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"625146.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chalom Joseph","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"627747.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1066101.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chalom Joseph","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"98530.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1164631.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chalom Joseph","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50124.0000","pricePerShare":"5.3100","valueUsd":"266158.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1114507.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCKENZIE OBIE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12892.0000","pricePerShare":"7.4081","valueUsd":"95505.2252","sharesOwnedAfter":"24998.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GUTKOWSKI ROBERT M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12892.0000","pricePerShare":"7.4058","valueUsd":"95475.5736","sharesOwnedAfter":"24998.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bernhard Leslie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12892.0000","pricePerShare":"7.4081","valueUsd":"95505.2252","sharesOwnedAfter":"24998.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sbet"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T20:16:34.413Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sbet","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}