{"data":{"ticker":"SBGI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"SMITH FREDERICK G","insiderTitle":"Vice President","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"48000.0000","pricePerShare":"12.7600","valueUsd":"612480.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"51900.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH FREDERICK G","insiderTitle":"Vice President","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"992.0000","pricePerShare":"13.5061","valueUsd":"13398.0512","sharesOwnedAfter":"99008.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH FREDERICK G","insiderTitle":"Vice President","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"13.5050","valueUsd":"1350.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"99900.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH FREDERICK G","insiderTitle":"Vice President","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"13.5000","valueUsd":"1350.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"99900.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gibber David B","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"I","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5799.0233","pricePerShare":"13.7600","valueUsd":"79794.5606","sharesOwnedAfter":"184244.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gibber David B","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"418.0000","pricePerShare":"13.8200","valueUsd":"5776.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"184244.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gibber David B","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"28828.0000","pricePerShare":"13.7414","valueUsd":"396137.0792","sharesOwnedAfter":"184244.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KEITH DANIEL C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17000.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0200","valueUsd":"255340.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25122.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BOCHENEK DAVID R","insiderTitle":"SVP/Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8617.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17581.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CARSON BENJAMIN SR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17095.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"77660.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Friedman Howard E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17095.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"94780.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KEITH DANIEL C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17095.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"42122.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Legg Benson E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17095.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"56760.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SMITH ROBERT E","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17095.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"114808.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Beyer Laurie R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17095.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"84208.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Legg Benson E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"31500.0000","pricePerShare":"14.6000","valueUsd":"459900.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39665.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T10:05:00.364Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}