{"data":{"ticker":"SDRL","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Creed Grant R","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President & CFO","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27952.0000","pricePerShare":"44.9200","valueUsd":"1255603.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"23064.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Creed Grant R","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President & CFO","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6195.0000","pricePerShare":"44.2000","valueUsd":"273819.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"51016.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wieggers Marcel","insiderTitle":"Senior VP, Operations","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1.0000","pricePerShare":"44.6100","valueUsd":"44.6100","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wieggers Marcel","insiderTitle":"Senior VP, Operations","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13474.0000","pricePerShare":"44.9400","valueUsd":"605521.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sauer-Petersen Torsten","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"42625.0000","pricePerShare":"44.6800","valueUsd":"1904485.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Strickler Todd D","insiderTitle":"SVP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"31409.0000","pricePerShare":"44.6900","valueUsd":"1403668.2100","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ROBERTSON JULIE J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6075.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9086.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Smith Paul Norman","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4860.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7269.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Quarls Harry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4860.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16269.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CAHUZAC JEAN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4860.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7269.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Swinney Jonathan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4860.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7269.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kjaervik Jan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4860.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7269.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SCHULTZ ANDREW ELIOT","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4860.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7269.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zambelli Ana","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4860.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7269.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCCOLLUM MARK A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4860.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7269.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Creed Grant R","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President & CFO","txDate":"2026-04-27","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4816.0000","pricePerShare":"48.1000","valueUsd":"231649.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"57211.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Strickler Todd D","insiderTitle":"SVP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-04-27","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3130.0000","pricePerShare":"48.1000","valueUsd":"150553.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31409.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ali Samir H","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-04-27","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3130.0000","pricePerShare":"48.1000","valueUsd":"150553.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44764.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wieggers Marcel","insiderTitle":"Senior VP, Operations","txDate":"2026-04-27","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1937.0000","pricePerShare":"48.1000","valueUsd":"93169.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13475.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sauer-Petersen Torsten","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-04-27","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3130.0000","pricePerShare":"48.1000","valueUsd":"150553.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"42625.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Creed Grant R","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President & CFO","txDate":"2026-04-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12238.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"62027.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Strickler Todd D","insiderTitle":"SVP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-04-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7954.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34539.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ali Samir H","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-04-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7954.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"47894.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wieggers Marcel","insiderTitle":"Senior VP, Operations","txDate":"2026-04-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7954.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15412.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sauer-Petersen Torsten","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-04-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7954.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"45755.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ali Samir H","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3913.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"41480.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ali Samir H","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1540.0000","pricePerShare":"46.1700","valueUsd":"71101.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39940.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sauer-Petersen Torsten","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1540.0000","pricePerShare":"46.1700","valueUsd":"71101.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"37801.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sauer-Petersen Torsten","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3913.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"39341.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Creed Grant R","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President & CFO","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2393.0000","pricePerShare":"46.1700","valueUsd":"110484.8100","sharesOwnedAfter":"49789.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Creed Grant R","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President & CFO","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6020.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52182.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wieggers Marcel","insiderTitle":"Senior VP, Operations","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"953.0000","pricePerShare":"46.1700","valueUsd":"44000.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"7458.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wieggers Marcel","insiderTitle":"Senior VP, Operations","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3913.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8411.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Strickler Todd D","insiderTitle":"SVP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3913.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28125.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Strickler Todd D","insiderTitle":"SVP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1540.0000","pricePerShare":"46.1700","valueUsd":"71101.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"26585.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T04:08:19.031Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}