{"data":{"ticker":"SEAT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Arnett Austin","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"64.0000","pricePerShare":"4.8600","valueUsd":"311.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"7117.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arnett Austin","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1247.0000","pricePerShare":"4.9500","valueUsd":"6172.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"7181.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arnett Austin","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3543.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8428.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fey Lawrence","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"87904.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"364945.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Langenbacher Stefano","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19262.0000","pricePerShare":"4.9500","valueUsd":"95346.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"91985.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Langenbacher Stefano","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"44491.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"111247.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pickus Edward","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4170.0000","pricePerShare":"4.9500","valueUsd":"20641.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"28622.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pickus Edward","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10892.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32792.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Thomas Joseph D. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6947.0000","pricePerShare":"4.9500","valueUsd":"34387.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"37778.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thomas Joseph D. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19113.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44725.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Arnett Austin","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2200","valueUsd":"79.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"4885.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arnett Austin","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4896.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Langenbacher Stefano","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"221.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2600","valueUsd":"1604.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"66756.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Langenbacher Stefano","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"592.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"66977.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fey Lawrence","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1854.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"277041.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Arnett Austin","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"62.0000","pricePerShare":"8.3600","valueUsd":"518.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"4865.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pickus Edward","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10891.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26397.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pickus Edward","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4497.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5300","valueUsd":"38359.4100","sharesOwnedAfter":"21900.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arnett Austin","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1314.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5300","valueUsd":"11208.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"4927.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arnett Austin","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3542.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6241.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Thomas Joseph D. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19113.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"30266.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Thomas Joseph D. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4654.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5300","valueUsd":"39698.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"25612.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fey Lawrence","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"87905.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"275187.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Langenbacher Stefano","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19708.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5300","valueUsd":"168109.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"66385.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Langenbacher Stefano","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"44491.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"86093.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ANDERSON MARK M.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6579.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11410.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dixon Craig A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6579.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10540.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Donnini David","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6579.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11410.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Stewart Adam","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6579.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7511.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Masino Julie D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6579.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11410.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DeFlorio Jane E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6579.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12810.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Boehly Todd L","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6579.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11410.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Arnett Austin","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5300","valueUsd":"85.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2699.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fey Lawrence","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1854.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"187282.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Arnett Austin","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2709.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Langenbacher Stefano","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"592.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"41858.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Langenbacher Stefano","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"256.0000","pricePerShare":"8.6800","valueUsd":"2222.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"41602.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-15T18:13:42.437Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}