{"data":{"ticker":"SEVN","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Brown Matthew C.","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2624.0000","pricePerShare":"7.4000","valueUsd":"19417.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32364.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lorenzini Thomas J.","insiderTitle":"President and CIO","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2732.0000","pricePerShare":"7.4000","valueUsd":"20216.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"57022.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jordan Matthew P.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8115.0000","pricePerShare":"7.4000","valueUsd":"60051.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"118244.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PORTNOY ADAM D.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4966.0000","pricePerShare":"7.4000","valueUsd":"36748.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"361266.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lorenzini Thomas J.","insiderTitle":"President and CIO","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20435.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"59754.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown Matthew C.","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13623.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34988.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PORTNOY ADAM D.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27247.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"366232.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jordan Matthew P.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27247.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"126359.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Talley Mark A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9976.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9976.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PORTNOY ADAM D.","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9976.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"338985.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Morea Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9976.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"73562.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Danner Ann Marie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9976.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26005.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GILMORE BARBARA D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9976.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43688.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jordan Matthew P.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9976.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"99112.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAMKIN WILLIAM A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9976.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"38784.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAMKIN WILLIAM A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9976.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9976.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAMKIN WILLIAM A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9976.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sevn"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T13:16:22.727Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sevn","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}