{"data":{"ticker":"SGC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"DEMOTT ANDREW D JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"208059.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Alpert Jordan M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer & Secy","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1072.0000","pricePerShare":"13.0100","valueUsd":"13946.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"88079.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HIMELSTEIN JAKE","insiderTitle":"President, BAMKO, LLC","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2134.0000","pricePerShare":"13.1200","valueUsd":"27998.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"130156.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BENSTOCK MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"59132.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"651505.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BENSTOCK MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"92548.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"618089.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leide Dominic","insiderTitle":"President, The Office Gurus","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19135.0000","pricePerShare":"11.7500","valueUsd":"224836.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"116846.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leide Dominic","insiderTitle":"President, The Office Gurus","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4660.0000","pricePerShare":"11.7500","valueUsd":"54755.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"97711.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leide Dominic","insiderTitle":"President, The Office Gurus","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4660.0000","pricePerShare":"11.7500","valueUsd":"54755.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"112186.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Alpert Jordan M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer & Secy","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"89151.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BENSTOCK MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"120000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"710637.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KOEMPEL MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"President & CFO","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"60500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"139730.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mellini Paul V","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"119912.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SIEGEL TODD E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9583.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"75607.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lattmann Susan E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9583.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22194.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Spencer Loreen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9583.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25694.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DEMOTT ANDREW D JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9583.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"209809.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T01:31:18.343Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}