{"data":{"ticker":"SHBI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Cullum Charles S","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"533.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3796.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cullum Charles S","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1581.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4329.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Stayton Noah Edward","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1251.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2441.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stayton Noah Edward","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3692.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3692.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAMON JOHN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"24.5698","valueUsd":"7370.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"65122.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cullum Charles S","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1413.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2748.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cullum Charles S","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4161.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4161.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sanders Edward Lawrence III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2310.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"72856.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WAYSON KONRAD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2310.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24573.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McDonald Rebecca Middleton","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2310.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10318.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAMON JOHN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2310.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64822.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jones David S.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2310.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13960.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JENKINS LOUIS P JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2310.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64510.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HYATT ALAN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2310.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"939004.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CLEMMER R. MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2310.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32466.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Adams Michael Brian","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2310.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"48416.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Adams Michael Brian","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"175.0000","pricePerShare":"20.2900","valueUsd":"3550.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"45818.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/shbi"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T15:59:15.842Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/shbi","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}