{"data":{"ticker":"SITE","transactions":[{"insiderName":"BLACK DOUG","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"96.1300","valueUsd":"480650.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BLACK DOUG","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":"101.9400","valueUsd":"407760.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BLACK DOUG","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":"102.1300","valueUsd":"408520.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jackson Travis Ryan","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"160.0000","pricePerShare":"103.8200","valueUsd":"16611.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"862.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jackson Travis Ryan","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"547.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1022.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Diaz Fred M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"562.0000","pricePerShare":"112.5200","valueUsd":"63236.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"11267.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Diaz Fred M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"563.0000","pricePerShare":"115.1300","valueUsd":"64818.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"11829.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dunbar Webster Roy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1186.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11671.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Douglas William W III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1186.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19120.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sansone Judith S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1186.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3176.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WYSZOMIERSKI JACK L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1186.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19120.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Isbell Jeri L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1125.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11442.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Drake Larisa","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1125.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7313.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Diaz Fred M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1125.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12392.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Laughlin Daniel T.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Strategy & Development","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"123.6000","valueUsd":"247200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Isbell Jeri L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"878.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10317.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/site"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T17:23:43.341Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/site","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}