{"data":{"ticker":"SKWD","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Schmitt Thomas N","insiderTitle":"CPO, Skyward Group","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8397.0000","pricePerShare":"51.3200","valueUsd":"430934.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"10353.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuczinski Anthony J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"47.2000","valueUsd":"47200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15977.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuczinski Anthony J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"47.0000","valueUsd":"37600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14977.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuczinski Anthony J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"47.0000","valueUsd":"9400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14177.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ashe Gena L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"140.0000","pricePerShare":"46.3500","valueUsd":"6489.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5070.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ashe Gena L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"46.3500","valueUsd":"23175.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4570.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ashe Gena L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"46.3500","valueUsd":"4635.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5210.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ashe Gena L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1797.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5310.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kuczinski Anthony J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1797.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13977.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Duffy Sean W","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Claims Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3805.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"21768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Duffy Sean W","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Claims Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1671.0000","pricePerShare":"43.6800","valueUsd":"72989.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"20097.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bodnar Dan PK","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2686.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29151.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bodnar Dan PK","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1004.0000","pricePerShare":"43.6800","valueUsd":"43854.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"28147.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Burkhart John A III","insiderTitle":"President, US P&C","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4813.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39630.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Burkhart John A III","insiderTitle":"President, US P&C","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1894.0000","pricePerShare":"43.6800","valueUsd":"82729.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"37736.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HAUSHILL MARK W","insiderTitle":"CFO - Skyward Group","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5036.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"141448.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HAUSHILL MARK W","insiderTitle":"CFO - Skyward Group","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1982.0000","pricePerShare":"43.6800","valueUsd":"86573.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"139466.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kapadia Sandip A","insiderTitle":"Head of Actuarial","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2686.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19727.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kapadia Sandip A","insiderTitle":"Head of Actuarial","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1374.0000","pricePerShare":"43.6800","valueUsd":"60016.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"18353.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Andrew S","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO, Skyward Group","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20150.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"187824.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Andrew S","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO, Skyward Group","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7930.0000","pricePerShare":"43.6800","valueUsd":"346382.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"179894.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schmitt Thomas N","insiderTitle":"CPO, Skyward Group","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3358.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19881.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schmitt Thomas N","insiderTitle":"CPO, Skyward Group","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1322.0000","pricePerShare":"43.6800","valueUsd":"57744.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"18559.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hays James Charles","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1797.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"175858.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Creager Robert E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1797.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"54830.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/skwd"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T18:21:43.961Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/skwd","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}