{"data":{"ticker":"SM","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Venkatraman Ashwin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3650.0000","pricePerShare":"38.2800","valueUsd":"139722.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12525.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lebeck James Barker","insiderTitle":"EVP, GC & Corp Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17500.0000","pricePerShare":"37.0200","valueUsd":"647850.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14705.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PURSELL A WADE","insiderTitle":"EVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"426531.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lebeck James Barker","insiderTitle":"EVP, GC & Corp Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7520.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35496.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lebeck James Barker","insiderTitle":"EVP, GC & Corp Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3291.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"85895.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32205.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PURSELL A WADE","insiderTitle":"EVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16917.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"438934.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PURSELL A WADE","insiderTitle":"EVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7403.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"193218.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"431531.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett Alan D","insiderTitle":"Vice President - Controller","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"948.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2599.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bennett Alan D","insiderTitle":"Vice President - Controller","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"396.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"10335.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2203.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett Alan D","insiderTitle":"Vice President - Controller","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"630.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2833.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bennett Alan D","insiderTitle":"Vice President - Controller","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"264.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"6890.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2569.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bennett Alan D","insiderTitle":"Vice President - Controller","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1919.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4488.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bennett Alan D","insiderTitle":"Vice President - Controller","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"802.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"20932.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lebeck James Barker","insiderTitle":"EVP, GC & Corp Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5269.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20728.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lebeck James Barker","insiderTitle":"EVP, GC & Corp Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2306.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"60186.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18422.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lebeck James Barker","insiderTitle":"EVP, GC & Corp Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6108.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24530.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lebeck James Barker","insiderTitle":"EVP, GC & Corp Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2673.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"69765.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"21857.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lebeck James Barker","insiderTitle":"EVP, GC & Corp Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10880.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32737.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lebeck James Barker","insiderTitle":"EVP, GC & Corp Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4761.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"124262.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"27976.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McDonald Elizabeth Anne","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9690.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17361.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McDonald Elizabeth Anne","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4240.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"110664.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13121.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McDonald Elizabeth Anne","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14720.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27841.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McDonald Elizabeth Anne","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6440.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"168084.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"21401.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McKenna Blake Douglas","insiderTitle":"EVP and COO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4160.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4160.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McKenna Blake Douglas","insiderTitle":"EVP and COO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1196.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"31215.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2964.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PURSELL A WADE","insiderTitle":"EVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11855.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"410155.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PURSELL A WADE","insiderTitle":"EVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3705.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"96700.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"406450.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PURSELL A WADE","insiderTitle":"EVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9543.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"415993.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PURSELL A WADE","insiderTitle":"EVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4176.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"108993.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"411817.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PURSELL A WADE","insiderTitle":"EVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"427817.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PURSELL A WADE","insiderTitle":"EVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5800.0000","pricePerShare":"26.1000","valueUsd":"151380.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"422017.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lebeck James Barker","insiderTitle":"EVP, GC & Corp Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"622.0000","pricePerShare":"15.9000","valueUsd":"9889.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15459.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McDonald Elizabeth Anne","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1309.0000","pricePerShare":"15.9000","valueUsd":"20813.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7671.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PURSELL A WADE","insiderTitle":"EVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"190.0000","pricePerShare":"15.9000","valueUsd":"3021.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"398300.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BROOKMAN BARTON R JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9024.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35771.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Venkatraman Ashwin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6166.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16175.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Helms Lloyd W Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9024.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"26564.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clark Morris R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6166.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"68978.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Quintana Julio M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10377.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"120191.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ROBESON ROSE M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6166.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"47529.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PERU RAMIRO G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6166.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"72130.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Willard Howard A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9024.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"81986.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fox Carrie M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9024.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"98046.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"van Kempen Wouter T.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6166.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"141551.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PERU RAMIRO G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24553.0000","pricePerShare":"33.9800","valueUsd":"834310.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"65964.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-12T22:38:00.921Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}