{"data":{"ticker":"SMCI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"45.0200","valueUsd":"4502000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"337506.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"45.0200","valueUsd":"4502000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"337506.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"40.0000","valueUsd":"4000000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"437506.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"40.0000","valueUsd":"4000000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"437506.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"42565.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6000","valueUsd":"1557879.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"594941.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"57435.0000","pricePerShare":"37.6200","valueUsd":"2160704.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"537506.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"42565.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6000","valueUsd":"1557879.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"594941.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"57435.0000","pricePerShare":"37.6200","valueUsd":"2160704.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"537506.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Xiao Jin","insiderTitle":"Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"196022.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Xiao Jin","insiderTitle":"Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1436.0000","pricePerShare":"38.2800","valueUsd":"54970.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"194586.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"138038.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3308.0000","pricePerShare":"38.2800","valueUsd":"126630.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"134730.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thauberger Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7632.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Thauberger Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1145.0000","pricePerShare":"38.2800","valueUsd":"43830.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6487.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Malyala Vikranth","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50930.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malyala Vikranth","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3053.0000","pricePerShare":"38.2800","valueUsd":"116868.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"47877.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3650.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"639476.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1970.0000","pricePerShare":"38.2800","valueUsd":"75411.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"637506.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3650.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"639476.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1970.0000","pricePerShare":"38.2800","valueUsd":"75411.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"637506.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cheung Kenneth","insiderTitle":"SVP,  Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64580.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cheung Kenneth","insiderTitle":"SVP,  Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"808.0000","pricePerShare":"38.2800","valueUsd":"30930.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"63772.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thauberger Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"740.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5548.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Thauberger Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"377.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4600","valueUsd":"11860.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"5171.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Thauberger Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"430.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5601.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Thauberger Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"219.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4600","valueUsd":"6889.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"5382.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Malyala Vikranth","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2110.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"45446.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malyala Vikranth","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1074.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4600","valueUsd":"33788.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"44372.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Malyala Vikranth","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1138.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"45510.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malyala Vikranth","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"580.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4600","valueUsd":"18246.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44930.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Xiao Jin","insiderTitle":"Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1970.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"192073.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Xiao Jin","insiderTitle":"Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"707.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4600","valueUsd":"22242.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"191366.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Xiao Jin","insiderTitle":"Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1024.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"192390.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Xiao Jin","insiderTitle":"Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"368.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4600","valueUsd":"11577.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"192022.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cheung Kenneth","insiderTitle":"SVP,  Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"60581.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cheung Kenneth","insiderTitle":"SVP,  Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"449.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4600","valueUsd":"14125.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"60132.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cheung Kenneth","insiderTitle":"SVP,  Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3429.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"63561.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cheung Kenneth","insiderTitle":"SVP,  Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1231.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4600","valueUsd":"38727.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"62330.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2110.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"636494.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1139.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4600","valueUsd":"35832.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"635355.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1024.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"636379.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"553.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4600","valueUsd":"17397.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"635826.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2110.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"636494.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1139.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4600","valueUsd":"35832.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"635355.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1024.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"636379.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"553.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4600","valueUsd":"17397.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"635826.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1480.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"132292.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"754.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4600","valueUsd":"23720.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"131538.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"830.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"634473.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"448.0000","pricePerShare":"27.6500","valueUsd":"12387.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"634025.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"510.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"634535.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"276.0000","pricePerShare":"27.6500","valueUsd":"7631.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"634259.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"273.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"634532.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"148.0000","pricePerShare":"27.6500","valueUsd":"4092.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"634384.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9380.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"130505.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4773.0000","pricePerShare":"27.6500","valueUsd":"131973.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"125732.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5110.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"130842.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2600.0000","pricePerShare":"27.6500","valueUsd":"71890.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"128242.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1080.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"129322.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"550.0000","pricePerShare":"27.6500","valueUsd":"15207.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"128772.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2991.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"131763.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1522.0000","pricePerShare":"27.6500","valueUsd":"42083.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"130241.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1164.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"131405.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"593.0000","pricePerShare":"27.6500","valueUsd":"16396.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"130812.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"830.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"634473.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"448.0000","pricePerShare":"27.6500","valueUsd":"12387.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"634025.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"510.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"634535.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"276.0000","pricePerShare":"27.6500","valueUsd":"7631.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"634259.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"273.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"634532.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"148.0000","pricePerShare":"27.6500","valueUsd":"4092.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"634384.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Malyala Vikranth","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4600.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44135.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malyala Vikranth","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2341.0000","pricePerShare":"27.6500","valueUsd":"64728.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"41794.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Malyala Vikranth","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1220.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43014.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malyala Vikranth","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"621.0000","pricePerShare":"27.6500","valueUsd":"17170.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"42393.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Malyala Vikranth","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1413.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43806.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malyala Vikranth","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"719.0000","pricePerShare":"27.6500","valueUsd":"19880.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"43087.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Malyala Vikranth","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"507.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43594.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malyala Vikranth","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"258.0000","pricePerShare":"27.6500","valueUsd":"7133.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"43336.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Angel Scott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5383.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7055.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BLAIR ROBERT L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5383.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6963.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LIU TALLY C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2691.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"288738.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lin Judy L.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5383.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"60323.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mogensen Susan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5383.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8663.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malyala Vikranth","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"42360.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malyala Vikranth","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2825.0000","pricePerShare":"27.7800","valueUsd":"78478.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39535.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"122919.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1794.0000","pricePerShare":"27.7800","valueUsd":"49837.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"121125.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"340000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25332520.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"340000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25332520.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2680.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"117926.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"962.0000","pricePerShare":"35.3700","valueUsd":"34025.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"116964.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1490.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"118454.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEIGAND DAVID E","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"535.0000","pricePerShare":"35.3700","valueUsd":"18922.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"117919.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CLEGG DON W","insiderTitle":"SVP, Worldwide Sales","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1290.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"51003.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CLEGG DON W","insiderTitle":"SVP, Worldwide Sales","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"366.0000","pricePerShare":"35.3700","valueUsd":"12945.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"49713.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CLEGG DON W","insiderTitle":"SVP, Worldwide Sales","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1020.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50079.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CLEGG DON W","insiderTitle":"SVP, Worldwide Sales","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"463.0000","pricePerShare":"35.3700","valueUsd":"16376.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"50540.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Xiao Jin","insiderTitle":"Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1471.0000","pricePerShare":"35.3700","valueUsd":"52029.2700","sharesOwnedAfter":"190103.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Xiao Jin","insiderTitle":"Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4098.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"191574.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Xiao Jin","insiderTitle":"Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"707.0000","pricePerShare":"35.3700","valueUsd":"25006.5900","sharesOwnedAfter":"187476.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Xiao Jin","insiderTitle":"Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1970.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"188183.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1144.0000","pricePerShare":"35.3700","valueUsd":"40463.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"631756.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4098.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"635854.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2211.0000","pricePerShare":"35.3700","valueUsd":"78203.0700","sharesOwnedAfter":"633643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2120.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"632900.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2211.0000","pricePerShare":"35.3700","valueUsd":"78203.0700","sharesOwnedAfter":"633643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4098.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"635854.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1144.0000","pricePerShare":"35.3700","valueUsd":"40463.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"631756.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liang Charles","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2120.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"632900.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cheung Kenneth","insiderTitle":"SVP,  Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"59780.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cheung Kenneth","insiderTitle":"SVP,  Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"449.0000","pricePerShare":"35.3700","valueUsd":"15881.1300","sharesOwnedAfter":"59331.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/smci"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T09:25:16.874Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/smci","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}