{"data":{"ticker":"SMRT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Bansi Pankaj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"72992.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"86340.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bansi Pankaj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4900.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2000","valueUsd":"5880.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13348.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bansi Pankaj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18248.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18248.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bansi Pankaj","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19599.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2000","valueUsd":"23518.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"66741.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Martell Frank","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"150000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"150000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Martell Frank","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"74370.0000","pricePerShare":"1.1800","valueUsd":"87756.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"75630.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bohjalian Thomas N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.3650","valueUsd":"20475.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"781062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bohjalian Thomas N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.3980","valueUsd":"55920.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"766062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McQuaid Brian Michael","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28435.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"39817.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Martell Frank","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4226","valueUsd":"142260.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3672086.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pinczuk Ana G.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"107000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4264","valueUsd":"152624.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"385704.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bohjalian Thomas N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.3400","valueUsd":"6700.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"726062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Martell Frank","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"223110.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2200","valueUsd":"272194.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"226890.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Martell Frank","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"450000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"450000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bohjalian Thomas N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"75000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.1100","valueUsd":"83250.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"721062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Martell Frank","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40260.0000","pricePerShare":"1.1265","valueUsd":"45352.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"3225526.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Martell Frank","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.1864","valueUsd":"23728.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3185266.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ponathil Sangeeth","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2500","valueUsd":"12500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cariola Natalie","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"86986.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"153438.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cariola Natalie","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23356.0000","pricePerShare":"1.1500","valueUsd":"26859.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"130082.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Martell Frank","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"63256.0000","pricePerShare":"1.1200","valueUsd":"70846.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"119670.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Martell Frank","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.1785","valueUsd":"117850.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3165266.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Martell Frank","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"182926.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"182926.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pinczuk Ana G.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"182926.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"278704.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DORMAN JOHN C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"182926.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"565894.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bohjalian Thomas N","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"146062.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"646062.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dean Alison","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"182926.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"235929.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sperling Ann","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"182926.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"340894.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Martell Frank","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.1244","valueUsd":"56220.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3065266.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T05:48:09.182Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}