{"data":{"ticker":"SNA","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Adams David Charles","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1732.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7586.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Adams David Charles","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1732.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"613.1445","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"OZOLINS MARTY V.","insiderTitle":"Vice President & Controller","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"400.0000","valueUsd":"320000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1525.8010","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"OZOLINS MARTY V.","insiderTitle":"Vice President & Controller","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"168.7000","valueUsd":"134960.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2325.8010","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PINCHUK NICHOLAS T","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33750.0000","pricePerShare":"168.7000","valueUsd":"5693625.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"890667.9587","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PINCHUK NICHOLAS T","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"397.5012","valueUsd":"238500.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"890067.9587","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PINCHUK NICHOLAS T","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7475.0000","pricePerShare":"399.0133","valueUsd":"2982624.4175","sharesOwnedAfter":"882592.9587","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PINCHUK NICHOLAS T","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9720.0000","pricePerShare":"399.6002","valueUsd":"3884113.9440","sharesOwnedAfter":"872872.9587","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PINCHUK NICHOLAS T","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3454.0000","pricePerShare":"400.7276","valueUsd":"1384113.1304","sharesOwnedAfter":"869418.9587","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PINCHUK NICHOLAS T","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1640.0000","pricePerShare":"401.9250","valueUsd":"659157.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"867778.9587","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pagliari Aldo John","insiderTitle":"Sr VP - Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40.0000","pricePerShare":"409.6900","valueUsd":"16387.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"120644.1183","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pagliari Aldo John","insiderTitle":"Sr VP - Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"208.0000","pricePerShare":"406.9759","valueUsd":"84650.9872","sharesOwnedAfter":"120684.1183","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pagliari Aldo John","insiderTitle":"Sr VP - Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"831.0000","pricePerShare":"405.9376","valueUsd":"337334.1456","sharesOwnedAfter":"120892.1183","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pagliari Aldo John","insiderTitle":"Sr VP - Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"441.0000","pricePerShare":"404.9451","valueUsd":"178580.7891","sharesOwnedAfter":"121723.1183","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pagliari Aldo John","insiderTitle":"Sr VP - Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2564.0000","pricePerShare":"403.9026","valueUsd":"1035606.2664","sharesOwnedAfter":"122164.1183","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pagliari Aldo John","insiderTitle":"Sr VP - Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1447.0000","pricePerShare":"403.1360","valueUsd":"583337.7920","sharesOwnedAfter":"124728.1183","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pagliari Aldo John","insiderTitle":"Sr VP - Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8000.0000","pricePerShare":"168.7000","valueUsd":"1349600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"126175.1183","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lemerand June C","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"125.0000","pricePerShare":"413.9212","valueUsd":"51740.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"981.2299","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lemerand June C","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2275.0000","pricePerShare":"413.3696","valueUsd":"940415.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1106.2299","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lemerand June C","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1952.0000","pricePerShare":"413.9881","valueUsd":"808104.7712","sharesOwnedAfter":"3381.2299","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lemerand June C","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"168.7000","valueUsd":"202440.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4133.2299","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lemerand June C","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"161.1800","valueUsd":"193416.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5333.2299","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boyd Iain","insiderTitle":"VP - Operations Development","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1558.0000","pricePerShare":"211.6700","valueUsd":"329781.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"15141.0218","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boyd Iain","insiderTitle":"VP - Operations Development","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1878.0000","pricePerShare":"423.0000","valueUsd":"794394.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13583.0218","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boyd Iain","insiderTitle":"VP - Operations Development","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"160.0000","pricePerShare":"249.2600","valueUsd":"39881.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15301.0218","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boyd Iain","insiderTitle":"VP - Operations Development","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"160.0000","pricePerShare":"269.0000","valueUsd":"43040.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15461.0218","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOLDEN JAMES P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33.0000","pricePerShare":"410.4100","valueUsd":"13543.5300","sharesOwnedAfter":"8991.3456","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chambers Timothy L","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & Pres - Tools","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20.0000","pricePerShare":"420.0000","valueUsd":"8400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"21223.0001","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chambers Timothy L","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & Pres - Tools","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9091.0000","pricePerShare":"419.3563","valueUsd":"3812368.1233","sharesOwnedAfter":"21243.0001","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chambers Timothy L","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & Pres - Tools","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9111.0000","pricePerShare":"168.7000","valueUsd":"1537025.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30334.0001","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chambers Timothy L","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & Pres - Tools","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"389.0000","pricePerShare":"419.4264","valueUsd":"163156.8696","sharesOwnedAfter":"21223.0001","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chambers Timothy L","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & Pres - Tools","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"389.0000","pricePerShare":"168.7000","valueUsd":"65624.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"21612.0001","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Richard Thomas","insiderTitle":"VP, Gen Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"405.9200","valueUsd":"811840.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4529.4970","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Richard Thomas","insiderTitle":"VP, Gen Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"155.9200","valueUsd":"311840.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6529.4970","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Richard Thomas","insiderTitle":"VP, Gen Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"427.0000","pricePerShare":"389.5500","valueUsd":"166337.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"4527.2058","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arregui Jesus","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & President - Commercial","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"400.0000","pricePerShare":"385.8310","valueUsd":"154332.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4439.0665","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arregui Jesus","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & President - Commercial","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"602.0000","pricePerShare":"384.5549","valueUsd":"231502.0498","sharesOwnedAfter":"4839.0665","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arregui Jesus","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & President - Commercial","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2676.0000","pricePerShare":"383.7179","valueUsd":"1026829.1004","sharesOwnedAfter":"5441.0665","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arregui Jesus","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & President - Commercial","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"573.0000","pricePerShare":"382.8392","valueUsd":"219366.8616","sharesOwnedAfter":"8117.0665","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arregui Jesus","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & President - Commercial","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3249.0000","pricePerShare":"389.4500","valueUsd":"1265323.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"8690.0665","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arregui Jesus","insiderTitle":"Sr VP & President - Commercial","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7500.0000","pricePerShare":"168.7000","valueUsd":"1265250.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11939.0665","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pagliari Aldo John","insiderTitle":"Sr VP - Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1330.0000","pricePerShare":"379.2708","valueUsd":"504430.1640","sharesOwnedAfter":"118157.6857","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pagliari Aldo John","insiderTitle":"Sr VP - Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1674.0000","pricePerShare":"367.9554","valueUsd":"615957.3396","sharesOwnedAfter":"119487.6857","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pagliari Aldo John","insiderTitle":"Sr VP - Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3029.0000","pricePerShare":"367.0938","valueUsd":"1111927.1202","sharesOwnedAfter":"121161.6857","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pagliari Aldo John","insiderTitle":"Sr VP - Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1010.0000","pricePerShare":"366.1956","valueUsd":"369857.5560","sharesOwnedAfter":"124190.6857","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pagliari Aldo John","insiderTitle":"Sr VP - Finance & CFO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8000.0000","pricePerShare":"168.7000","valueUsd":"1349600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"125200.6857","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PINCHUK NICHOLAS T","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33750.0000","pricePerShare":"168.7000","valueUsd":"5693625.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"880313.9526","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PINCHUK NICHOLAS T","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"389.0000","pricePerShare":"378.5900","valueUsd":"147271.5100","sharesOwnedAfter":"856917.9526","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PINCHUK NICHOLAS T","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2480.0000","pricePerShare":"377.5196","valueUsd":"936248.6080","sharesOwnedAfter":"857306.9526","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PINCHUK NICHOLAS T","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6957.0000","pricePerShare":"376.7744","valueUsd":"2621219.5008","sharesOwnedAfter":"859786.9526","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PINCHUK NICHOLAS T","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6850.0000","pricePerShare":"375.8283","valueUsd":"2574423.8550","sharesOwnedAfter":"866743.9526","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PINCHUK NICHOLAS T","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3795.0000","pricePerShare":"374.7676","valueUsd":"1422243.0420","sharesOwnedAfter":"873593.9526","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PINCHUK NICHOLAS T","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"704.0000","pricePerShare":"374.1972","valueUsd":"263434.8288","sharesOwnedAfter":"877388.9526","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PINCHUK NICHOLAS T","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1581.0000","pricePerShare":"372.5299","valueUsd":"588969.7719","sharesOwnedAfter":"878092.9526","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PINCHUK NICHOLAS T","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"640.0000","pricePerShare":"371.2775","valueUsd":"237617.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"879673.9526","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOLDEN JAMES P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"91.0000","pricePerShare":"383.4000","valueUsd":"34889.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8937.7760","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-15T01:49:17.169Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}