{"data":{"ticker":"SNDA","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Simanovsky Michael","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100373.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Simanovsky Michael","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"97581.0000","pricePerShare":"38.4200","valueUsd":"3749062.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"100373.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Simanovsky Michael","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4615.0000","pricePerShare":"39.2500","valueUsd":"181138.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"197954.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Simanovsky Michael","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21792.0000","pricePerShare":"38.1600","valueUsd":"831582.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"202569.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Simanovsky Michael","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"39.0000","valueUsd":"585000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"224361.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Simanovsky Michael","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15086.0000","pricePerShare":"40.9373","valueUsd":"617580.1078","sharesOwnedAfter":"239361.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Simanovsky Michael","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"115000.0000","pricePerShare":"40.7115","valueUsd":"4681822.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"254447.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Simanovsky Michael","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1182595.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"652356.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harris Benjamin P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3195.0000","pricePerShare":"39.7896","valueUsd":"127127.7720","sharesOwnedAfter":"10037.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harris Benjamin P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3074.0000","pricePerShare":"39.7897","valueUsd":"122313.5378","sharesOwnedAfter":"13232.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Simanovsky Michael","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"97371.0000","pricePerShare":"32.0000","valueUsd":"3115872.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"807115.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Simanovsky Michael","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1504134.0000","pricePerShare":"32.0000","valueUsd":"48132288.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6857823.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Simanovsky Michael","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"97371.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"709744.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Simanovsky Michael","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1504134.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5353689.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nikodemus Anton D.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12118.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12118.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harris Benjamin P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7124.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16306.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mauldin Stephen H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4132.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4940.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Donohue Lilly","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4132.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9827.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRUEGER JILL M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4132.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22874.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Martin J Chandler","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4132.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4132.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Levinson Sam","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6412.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6412.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Levy Max","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1785.0000","pricePerShare":"32.7500","valueUsd":"58458.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"100297.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Levy Max","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1405.0000","pricePerShare":"36.9400","valueUsd":"51900.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"102082.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bailey Tabitha","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"432.0000","pricePerShare":"36.9400","valueUsd":"15958.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"19328.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cober Timothy","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"346.0000","pricePerShare":"36.9400","valueUsd":"12781.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"40966.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Detz Kevin","insiderTitle":"EVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1952.0000","pricePerShare":"36.9400","valueUsd":"72106.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"186423.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Levy Max","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1363.0000","pricePerShare":"36.9400","valueUsd":"50349.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"102124.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ribar Brandon","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3067.0000","pricePerShare":"36.9400","valueUsd":"113294.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"303831.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harris Benjamin P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"37.4600","valueUsd":"93650.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9182.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/snda"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T23:31:04.890Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/snda","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}