{"data":{"ticker":"SOFI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Keough Kelli","insiderTitle":"EVP, GBUL, SIPS","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10203.0000","pricePerShare":"14.7226","valueUsd":"150214.6878","sharesOwnedAfter":"397870.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rishel Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18624.0000","pricePerShare":"17.5000","valueUsd":"325920.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"912650.4430","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Keough Kelli","insiderTitle":"EVP, GBUL, SIPS","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10203.0000","pricePerShare":"16.9862","valueUsd":"173310.1986","sharesOwnedAfter":"408073.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schuppenhauer Eric","insiderTitle":"EVP  GBUL Borrow","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2757.0000","pricePerShare":"17.2790","valueUsd":"47638.2030","sharesOwnedAfter":"334335.8100","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rishel Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41750.0000","pricePerShare":"17.2790","valueUsd":"721398.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"931274.4430","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pinto Arun","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11838.0000","pricePerShare":"17.2790","valueUsd":"204548.8020","sharesOwnedAfter":"228623.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lavet Robert S","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14414.0000","pricePerShare":"17.2790","valueUsd":"249059.5060","sharesOwnedAfter":"109843.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Keough Kelli","insiderTitle":"EVP, GBUL, SIPS","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"66033.0000","pricePerShare":"17.2790","valueUsd":"1140984.2070","sharesOwnedAfter":"418276.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schuppenhauer Eric","insiderTitle":"EVP  GBUL Borrow","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6493.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"337092.8100","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rishel Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11363.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"973024.4430","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rishel Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28748.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"961661.4430","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rishel Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37824.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"932913.4430","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pinto Arun","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9740.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"240461.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pinto Arun","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11434.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"230721.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Noto Anthony","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"188259.0000","pricePerShare":"17.3200","valueUsd":"3260645.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"12276337.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Noto Anthony","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55191.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12464596.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Noto Anthony","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"154197.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12409405.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Noto Anthony","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"136166.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12255208.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lavet Robert S","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36057.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"124257.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lapointe Christopher","insiderTitle":"CFO and PAO","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"59341.0000","pricePerShare":"17.3200","valueUsd":"1027786.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1870290.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lapointe Christopher","insiderTitle":"CFO and PAO","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14609.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1929631.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lapointe Christopher","insiderTitle":"CFO and PAO","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36589.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1915022.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lapointe Christopher","insiderTitle":"CFO and PAO","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"52954.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1878433.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Keough Kelli","insiderTitle":"EVP, GBUL, SIPS","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5681.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"484309.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Keough Kelli","insiderTitle":"EVP, GBUL, SIPS","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13067.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"478628.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Keough Kelli","insiderTitle":"EVP, GBUL, SIPS","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26476.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"465561.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Keough Kelli","insiderTitle":"EVP, GBUL, SIPS","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"82643.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"439085.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Keough Kelli","insiderTitle":"EVP, GBUL, SIPS","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11286.0000","pricePerShare":"18.0032","valueUsd":"203184.1152","sharesOwnedAfter":"356442.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pinto Arun","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25118.0000","pricePerShare":"18.0020","valueUsd":"452174.2360","sharesOwnedAfter":"219287.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schuppenhauer Eric","insiderTitle":"EVP  GBUL Borrow","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23720.0000","pricePerShare":"18.0020","valueUsd":"427007.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"330599.8100","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pinto Arun","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"45389.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"244405.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schuppenhauer Eric","insiderTitle":"EVP  GBUL Borrow","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55731.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"354319.8100","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Keough Kelli","insiderTitle":"EVP, GBUL, SIPS","txDate":"2026-07-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10954.0000","pricePerShare":"17.1892","valueUsd":"188290.4968","sharesOwnedAfter":"367728.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Keough Kelli","insiderTitle":"EVP, GBUL, SIPS","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10954.0000","pricePerShare":"17.3500","valueUsd":"190051.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"378682.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lavet Robert S","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1188.0000","pricePerShare":"17.5500","valueUsd":"20849.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"88200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rishel Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"102123.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7800","valueUsd":"1815746.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"895089.4400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lavet Robert S","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2823.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"89388.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Meltzer Gary","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2823.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"71281.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Noto Anthony","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13888.0000","pricePerShare":"18.0600","valueUsd":"250817.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"11960507.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rishel Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"155605.0000","pricePerShare":"17.6100","valueUsd":"2740204.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"997212.4400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schuppenhauer Eric","insiderTitle":"EVP  GBUL Borrow","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2509.0000","pricePerShare":"17.6100","valueUsd":"44183.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"298588.8100","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pinto Arun","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11029.0000","pricePerShare":"17.6100","valueUsd":"194220.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"199016.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lavet Robert S","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14914.0000","pricePerShare":"17.6100","valueUsd":"262635.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"86565.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Keough Kelli","insiderTitle":"EVP, GBUL, SIPS","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"61479.0000","pricePerShare":"17.6100","valueUsd":"1082645.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"389636.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rishel Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"271751.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1112706.4400","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rishel Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28749.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1141455.4400","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rishel Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11362.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1152817.4400","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schuppenhauer Eric","insiderTitle":"EVP  GBUL Borrow","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6493.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"301097.8100","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pinto Arun","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11434.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"200306.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pinto Arun","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9739.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"210045.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lavet Robert S","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36057.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"101479.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Keough Kelli","insiderTitle":"EVP, GBUL, SIPS","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13068.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"445434.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Keough Kelli","insiderTitle":"EVP, GBUL, SIPS","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5681.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"451115.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Keough Kelli","insiderTitle":"EVP, GBUL, SIPS","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26477.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"432366.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Keough Kelli","insiderTitle":"EVP, GBUL, SIPS","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"82642.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"405889.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Noto Anthony","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55190.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12306060.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Noto Anthony","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"187018.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5800","valueUsd":"3100758.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"12119042.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Noto Anthony","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"136165.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12096672.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Noto Anthony","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"154198.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12250870.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lapointe Christopher","insiderTitle":"CFO and PAO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36590.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1866089.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lapointe Christopher","insiderTitle":"CFO and PAO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14609.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1880698.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lapointe Christopher","insiderTitle":"CFO and PAO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55219.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5800","valueUsd":"915531.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1825479.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lapointe Christopher","insiderTitle":"CFO and PAO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"52953.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1829499.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"YESIL MAGDALENA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"433104.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"433104.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"YESIL MAGDALENA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"433104.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lavet Robert S","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1020.0000","pricePerShare":"16.0600","valueUsd":"16381.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"65422.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lavet Robert S","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5149.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"66442.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Meltzer Gary","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5149.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50070.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Meltzer Gary","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18388.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"68458.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liang Clara","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18388.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"115645.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HUTTON GEORGE THOMPSON","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18388.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18388.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Freiberg Steven J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5149.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"593998.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ruzwana Bashir","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18388.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"79359.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"YESIL MAGDALENA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18388.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"433104.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rishel Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1315.4700","pricePerShare":"13.6300","valueUsd":"17929.8561","sharesOwnedAfter":"840955.4400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Keough Kelli","insiderTitle":"EVP, GBUL, SIPS","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10037.0000","pricePerShare":"15.5346","valueUsd":"155920.7802","sharesOwnedAfter":"323247.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pinto Arun","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24805.0000","pricePerShare":"15.4900","valueUsd":"384229.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"188872.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schuppenhauer Eric","insiderTitle":"EVP  GBUL Borrow","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22542.0000","pricePerShare":"15.4900","valueUsd":"349175.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"294604.8100","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pinto Arun","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"45388.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"213677.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schuppenhauer Eric","insiderTitle":"EVP  GBUL Borrow","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55731.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"317146.8100","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Noto Anthony","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15545.0000","pricePerShare":"16.0039","valueUsd":"248780.6255","sharesOwnedAfter":"11946619.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Noto Anthony","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15878.0000","pricePerShare":"15.7305","valueUsd":"249768.8790","sharesOwnedAfter":"11931074.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sofi"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T15:54:15.297Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sofi","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}