{"data":{"ticker":"SOLS","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Mawson Simon","insiderTitle":"SVP, Elec & Spec Materials","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"825.0000","pricePerShare":"59.3600","valueUsd":"48972.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2780.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mawson Simon","insiderTitle":"SVP, Elec & Spec Materials","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2348.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3605.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dormo Jeffrey Harrison","insiderTitle":"SVP, Ref. and App. Solutions","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1592.0000","pricePerShare":"58.6500","valueUsd":"93370.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5285.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dormo Jeffrey Harrison","insiderTitle":"SVP, Ref. and App. Solutions","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3176.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6877.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pierce Tina","insiderTitle":"SVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2651.0000","pricePerShare":"58.6500","valueUsd":"155481.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"11394.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pierce Tina","insiderTitle":"SVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5291.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14045.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rudick Brian Scott","insiderTitle":"SVP, Gen. Counsel and Corp Sec","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2122.0000","pricePerShare":"58.6500","valueUsd":"124455.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8953.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rudick Brian Scott","insiderTitle":"SVP, Gen. Counsel and Corp Sec","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4234.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11075.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rudick Brian Scott","insiderTitle":"SVP, Gen. Counsel and Corp Sec","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1155.0000","pricePerShare":"58.2900","valueUsd":"67324.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"6841.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rudick Brian Scott","insiderTitle":"SVP, Gen. Counsel and Corp Sec","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2304.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7996.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pierce Tina","insiderTitle":"SVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1575.0000","pricePerShare":"58.2900","valueUsd":"91806.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"8754.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pierce Tina","insiderTitle":"SVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3142.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10329.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dormo Jeffrey Harrison","insiderTitle":"SVP, Ref. and App. Solutions","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1156.0000","pricePerShare":"58.2900","valueUsd":"67383.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"3701.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dormo Jeffrey Harrison","insiderTitle":"SVP, Ref. and App. Solutions","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2317.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4857.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Barresi John S","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3244.0000","pricePerShare":"85.7900","valueUsd":"278302.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"5355.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Barresi John S","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8599.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8599.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Clifford Jason Michael","insiderTitle":"SVP and Chief HR Officer","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11583.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13228.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Clifford Jason Michael","insiderTitle":"SVP and Chief HR Officer","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5464.0000","pricePerShare":"86.6900","valueUsd":"473674.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"7764.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Worrell Brian","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1785.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1794.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ward Pat","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1785.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1785.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Trerotola Matthew L.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1785.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1822.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Somasundaram Sivasankaran","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1785.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1785.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Oplinger William F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1785.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1785.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lee Rose","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1785.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4628.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Laird Fiona","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1785.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1785.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gibbons Peter D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1785.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1832.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gautam Rajeev","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1785.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2233.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pierce Tina","insiderTitle":"SVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2998.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8690.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pierce Tina","insiderTitle":"SVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1503.0000","pricePerShare":"82.6300","valueUsd":"124192.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"7187.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dormo Jeffrey Harrison","insiderTitle":"SVP, Ref. and App. Solutions","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1267.0000","pricePerShare":"81.5800","valueUsd":"103361.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"2540.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dormo Jeffrey Harrison","insiderTitle":"SVP, Ref. and App. Solutions","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2719.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3807.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lee Rose","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2476.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2843.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T09:29:18.620Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}