{"data":{"ticker":"SONO","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Boone Karen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"18.1275","valueUsd":"271912.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"69271.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boone Karen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"31766.0000","pricePerShare":"18.1239","valueUsd":"575723.8074","sharesOwnedAfter":"84271.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boone Karen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31766.0000","pricePerShare":"13.5600","valueUsd":"430746.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"116037.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boone Karen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"15.3900","valueUsd":"153900.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"84271.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Conrad Thomas","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10748.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5900","valueUsd":"178309.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"353431.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Conrad Thomas","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20414.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"364179.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Casey Saori","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24518.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5900","valueUsd":"406753.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"220790.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Casey Saori","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"46565.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"245308.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lazarus Edward P","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21314.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5900","valueUsd":"353599.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"497356.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lazarus Edward P","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42983.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"518670.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GENACHOWSKI JULIUS","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19855.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0000","valueUsd":"337535.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"53775.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GENACHOWSKI JULIUS","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19855.0000","pricePerShare":"13.5600","valueUsd":"269233.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"73630.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GENACHOWSKI JULIUS","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19855.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5000","valueUsd":"327607.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"53775.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GENACHOWSKI JULIUS","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19855.0000","pricePerShare":"13.5600","valueUsd":"269233.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"73630.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Conrad Thomas","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"81653.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"386756.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Conrad Thomas","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42991.0000","pricePerShare":"14.7900","valueUsd":"635836.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"343765.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lazarus Edward P","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18252.0000","pricePerShare":"14.6900","valueUsd":"268121.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"475687.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lazarus Edward P","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42982.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"493939.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Casey Saori","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"46565.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"219365.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Casey Saori","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20622.0000","pricePerShare":"14.6900","valueUsd":"302937.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"198743.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arabia Carmine","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50.0000","pricePerShare":"14.4900","valueUsd":"724.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14364.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sono"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T03:16:42.347Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sono","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}