{"data":{"ticker":"SONY","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Ito Yasuhiro","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer (CPO)","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9000.0000","pricePerShare":"24.2900","valueUsd":"218610.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6489.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ito Yasuhiro","insiderTitle":"Chief People Officer (CPO)","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.3500","valueUsd":"75150.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15489.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tanaka Kenji","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"23.8300","valueUsd":"476600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"43899.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sashida Shinji","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4200","valueUsd":"25260.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8700.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sashida Shinji","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.6100","valueUsd":"46440.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12700.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tanaka Kenji","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6500.0000","pricePerShare":"8.0800","valueUsd":"52520.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"61399.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tanaka Kenji","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4100","valueUsd":"21025.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"63899.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stringer Robert Adrian","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"445000.0000","pricePerShare":"22.4900","valueUsd":"10008050.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"100547.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stringer Robert Adrian","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100547.0000","pricePerShare":"22.4900","valueUsd":"2261302.0300","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kodera Tsuyoshi","insiderTitle":"Chief Digital Officer (CDO)","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17100.0000","pricePerShare":"22.7200","valueUsd":"388512.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"47508.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ahuja Ravi","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15580.0000","pricePerShare":"22.7100","valueUsd":"353821.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22096.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kodera Tsuyoshi","insiderTitle":"Chief Digital Officer (CDO)","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37055.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64608.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ahuja Ravi","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27447.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37676.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ahuja Ravi","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"36826.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0800","valueUsd":"776292.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"58786.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Platt Jonathan Jose","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16512.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0800","valueUsd":"348072.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"83326.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Totoki Hiroki","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"225000.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0200","valueUsd":"4729500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"173250.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mitomo Toshimoto","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer (CSO)","txDate":"2026-07-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0200","valueUsd":"525500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"115700.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kodera Tsuyoshi","insiderTitle":"Chief Digital Officer (CDO)","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"51000.0000","pricePerShare":"20.5400","valueUsd":"1047540.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"27553.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kodera Tsuyoshi","insiderTitle":"Chief Digital Officer (CDO)","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"51000.0000","pricePerShare":"4.2100","valueUsd":"214710.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"78553.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yoshida Kenichiro","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"400000.0000","pricePerShare":"22.6100","valueUsd":"9044000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"661615.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kodera Tsuyoshi","insiderTitle":"Chief Digital Officer (CDO)","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17500.0000","pricePerShare":"22.6100","valueUsd":"395675.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"27553.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kodera Tsuyoshi","insiderTitle":"Chief Digital Officer (CDO)","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17500.0000","pricePerShare":"4.2800","valueUsd":"74900.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"45053.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yoshida Kenichiro","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"200000.0000","pricePerShare":"14.4900","valueUsd":"2898000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"861615.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yoshida Kenichiro","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"200000.0000","pricePerShare":"16.4700","valueUsd":"3294000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1061615.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sony"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T18:45:32.410Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sony","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}