{"data":{"ticker":"SPTX","transactions":[{"insiderName":"HOMBACH ROBERT J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13000.0000","pricePerShare":"18.1400","valueUsd":"235820.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Loebel Antony","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20109.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20109.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ARCH Venture Partners XII, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2513686.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2513686.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ARCH Venture Partners XII, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2681265.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5194951.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ARCH Venture Partners XII, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1100000.0000","pricePerShare":"18.0000","valueUsd":"19800000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6294951.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PAUL STEVEN M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67031.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"863031.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Torres Denice","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13406.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13406.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chen Michael Cunyuan","insiderTitle":"Chief Scientific Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3351.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3351.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gladstein Lana","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33515.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33515.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"White Lauren","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6702.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6702.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HEALY JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1927159.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1927159.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HEALY JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"804379.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2731538.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PureTech Health plc","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12736014.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13038493.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PureTech Health plc","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"965255.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16685013.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PureTech Health plc","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2681265.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15719758.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sptx"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T07:55:30.904Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sptx","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}