{"data":{"ticker":"STC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Glaze Brian","insiderTitle":"PAO","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"69.1600","valueUsd":"103740.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11784.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bryant Iain Martyn","insiderTitle":"Group President","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"261.0000","pricePerShare":"67.5800","valueUsd":"17638.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"5645.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bryant Iain Martyn","insiderTitle":"Group President","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1071.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5906.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BRADLEY C ALLEN JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12.0000","pricePerShare":"63.8000","valueUsd":"765.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25034.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRADLEY C ALLEN JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"758.0000","pricePerShare":"63.8700","valueUsd":"48413.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"25022.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRADLEY C ALLEN JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"230.0000","pricePerShare":"63.8700","valueUsd":"14690.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24264.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Matz Deborah Jane","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1791.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11569.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Corey William S. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1791.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11433.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clarke Robert","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3151.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"60575.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRADLEY C ALLEN JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1791.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24034.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Apel Thomas G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1791.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44182.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vaid Helen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1791.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6284.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sanchez Rodriquez Manuel","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1791.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13596.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Morris Matthew","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1791.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"68827.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pallotta Karen R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1791.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12196.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Swed Ryan M.","insiderTitle":"Group President","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"802.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11634.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Swed Ryan M.","insiderTitle":"Group President","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"241.0000","pricePerShare":"69.1000","valueUsd":"16653.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11393.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rable Brad","insiderTitle":"Group President","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29330.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/stc"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-25T17:07:34.746Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/stc","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}